Does the 72 hour return law apply to motorcycles in Michigan?
No, the three business day (72-hours) "cooling off" return regulation does not apply to motor vehicles of any type.
No, not on the purchase of a vehicle. The buyers remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a vehicle in any state.
No, there is no cooling off period or buyers remorse on the purchase of an automobile in any state. You bought it and you own it. The only way you can return it is if the seller agrees.
There is a one hour time difference between Michigan and Illinois. Michigan is one hour ahead of Illinois. For example, if it is 2pm in Illinois, then it is 3pm in Michigan.
No, the 72 hour (3-day) "cooling off" law does not apply to vehicles.
No you cannot even return it in 1 hour let alone 30 days. The Buyer's Remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a vehicle in any state.
It takes me about an hour and a half.
No. Maryland and Michigan are in the same time zone.
The server minimum wage in Michigan is 2.65 per hour.
it takes about 45 minutes to an hour
In 2009 the minimum wages in Michigan was $7.40 per hour. This was higher than the Federal minimum wage of $7.25 per hour.
35 minutes without traffic on I-75, about an hour with traffic
In-state: $456/credit hour Out-of-state: $1,463/credit hour
No, Buyers Remorse or Cooling Off Period Laws do not apply to the purchase of a new or used car in any state. You cannot return any car because you changed your mind. You bought it and you own it.
A buyer cannot return a car within 72 hours of purchase in California, as the Lemon laws do not apply. The 72 hour cooling off period does not exist unless the buyer acquires a contract cancellation option.
No state has a cooling off period on the purchase of a new or used car. Once you buy a car it is yours and you cannot return it. Especially a new car which becomes a used car the instant you drive it off the lot. It is a myth that the cooling off period, or buyers remorse laws apply to the purchase of a vehicle of any kind.
there are two well-known 24-Hour races in Le Mans, one for motorcycles and another for cars.
That would depend on what part of Florida and Michigan you are talking about. All of Michigan is in the Eastern Time Zone except for the 4 counties in the Upper Peninsula that border Wisconsin. Those four counties are in the Central Time Zone. All of Florida is in the Eastern Time Zone except for the counties located in the panhandle west of the Apalachicola River. Those counties are in the Central Time Zone. So… Read More
There is a 5 hour time difference between Michigan and Scotland. e.g. if it is 12pm in Michigan, it will be 5pm in Scotland.
Such issues would be determined by the lending contract and the consumer laws of the state of residency. If the vehicle is defective then state lemon laws might apply. The federal law referred to as the "72 hour cooling off" period does not apply to vehicles.
No, but there is one in Windsor.
8.50 an hour
When Michigan is in Daylight Saving Time (Summer), there is no time difference. When Michigan is in Standard time (Winter), Puerto Rico is 1 hour ahead of Michigan. If it is noon in Michigan, it is 1pm in Puerto Rico. If you are in one of the Michigan counties bordering Wisconsin in Central time, Puerto Rico is one hour ahead in summer and two hours ahead in winter.
Michigan is on Eastern time, which is one hour ahead of Missouri, which is on Central Time.
Time: 1 hour 32 minutes Distance: 93.65 miles
its is 1 hour and like 45 mins depending how u drive
There is a 24 hour store at 25451 Michigan Ave, Dearborn Heights, MI.
Under Michigan law at what hour are minors under the age of 21 required to leave an establishment that serves alchol?
1 hour. Michigan is in the Eastern Time zone while Texas is in the Central Time zone. 8 AM in Texas= 9 AM in Michigan.
There is a 3 hour time change. Michigan is 3 hours ahead of Washington.
it is about 1 hour 27 min by plane
Its a 20 hour drive!
one hour difference
2.65 per hour
50kiometers per hour
An hour at the most.
Typically an hour to two hour process.
The Autobahn in Germany has no speed limit. Cars and Motorcycles can travel faster than 200 miles per hour.
Starts out at state minimum wage (Michigan is $7.45 an hour) and goes up to $9 an hour.
It takes about an hour to apply braces.
New York is on the same time as 93% of Michigan. The four counties of Upper Michigan that border Wisconsin are one hour behind New York.
30 to 50 dollars an hour
a 5 hour flight, aprox. 6000 miles.
There is a 6 hour difference between Michigan and France.
For most of Michigan, there is no time difference between Michigan and Punta Cana from spring to autumn while Michigan observes daylight savings time. For most of Michigan, Michigan is one hour behind Punta Cana during standard time months. The time difference between Michigan and Punta Cana is one hour during daylight savings time in Michigan's four counties in the central time zone and two hours while the four counties observe central standard time.
The time in Pennsylvania is the same as the time in most of Michigan. Only the four counties at the west end of Upper Michigan that share a land border with Wisconsin are one hour behind Pennsylvania and the rest of Michigan.
1 hour later
The minimum wage is $7.40 / hour for employers who employ at least 2 people, and $2.65 / hour for tipped employees.
Liberty Mutual and GEICO insurance offer 24 hour claim and customer support over all of their policies including those for motorcycles.
He was a professor of Constitutional law. By the hour/cut of winnings does not apply.
The distance between the start point and the destination is 57.6 miles, and will take approximately 1 Hour of driving time.