When you reach the age of majority, which is 18 in Washington.
There is no, "Legal running away age." Emancipation is some states is age of 16, with court order.
Doesn't work that way in Washington. You have to be the age of majority, 18, before you can move out unless you have their permission or are emancipated.
In Washington state the following ages apply: Consent to sex: 16 years Age of emancipation: 16 years (IF approved by petition to the court) Age of Independeence: 18 years.
The age of emancipation is the age of majority. In Virginia is 18.
i heard that the age of emancipation in Mass. is 16 or older. hope that helps:]
There is no emancipation status in this state.
Emancipation comes with the age of majority. In New Jersey, that is 18.
Ohio has no emancipation statutes. The age of majority, and therefore the age to move out, is 18.
You have to be at least 16 in order the petition for emancipation in Washington state and you have to meet all the requirements in order for it to be granted. Emancipation is rarely granted in any state.
There is no emancipation statute in Tennessee.
There should be no reason to file for emancipation. The age of majority in Ohio is 18.
teens can receive emancipation at age 16 with parental or government permission