Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2017-09-02 12:15:59

No, Nashville has never won the Stanley Cup.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

No. The Nashville Predators have never won a Stanley Cup championship.

The Nashville Predators have not yet won the Stanley Cup.

To date they have never won the Stanley Cup.0

They were outscored in four games of the finals.

2011: Defeated Anaheim Ducks in 6 games 2012: Defeated Detroit Red Wings in 5 games

The Predators have never won the Stanley Cup. As of 2010-11, the team has qualified for the playoffs 6 times and advanced to the second round only once (2011).

The Stanley Cup quarter finals (or the Conference semifinals) began on Thursday 2011 April 28, when the Vancouver Canucks beat the Nashville Predators 1-0.

Columbus Blue Jackets Nashville Predators Minnesota Wild Phoenix Coyotes San Jose Sharks Atlanta Thrashers

Atlanta Thrashers, Columbus Blue Jackets, Nashville Predators, Minnesota Wild, San Jose Sharks,Phoenix Coyotes

Nashville Predators, Vancouver Canucks, Detroit Red Wings, Ottawa Senators

Yes, the Vancouver Millionaires won the Stanley Cup in 1915.

No Valmore James never won a Stanley Cup!

Atlanta Thrashers, Columbus Blue Jackets, Minnesota Wild, Nashville Predators, Phoenix Coyotes, San Jose Sharks

Yes. They won their first Stanley Cup in 2004.

in 2012 the kings won their first stanley cup in team history

When the 2013-2014 season begins, the following 11 teams will start without ever winning a Stanley Cup:Buffalo SabresColumbus Blue JacketsMinnesota WildNashville PredatorsOttawa Senators (expansion)Phoenix CoyotesSan Jose SharksSt. Louis BluesWashington CapitalsVancouver CanucksWinnipeg JetsIf you are talking only about active teams in the NHL, the list goes like this:Active teams who have appeared in the Stanley Cup Finals but have not won:Buffalo SabresWashington CapitalsOttawa SenatorsFlorida PanthersSt. Louis BluesVancouver CanucksActive teams who have never appeared in the NHL Stanley Cup Finals:Nashville PredatorsColumbus Blue JacketsPhoenix CoyotesSan Jose SharksWinnipeg JetsFinal Count = 11 Active Teams have not won Lord Stanley's Cup

No, the Columbus Blue Jackets have never won the Stanley Cup.

3 Stanley Cup Finals appearances: St. Louis Blues, Vancouver Canucks 2 Stanley Cup Finals appearances: Buffalo Sabres 1 Stanley Cup Finals appearance: Florida Panthers, Los Angeles Kings, Ottawa Senators, Washington Capitals No Stanley Cup Finals appearances: Columbus Blue Jackets, Minnesota Wild, Nashville Predators, Phoenix Coyotes, San Jose Sharks, Winnipeg Jets (formerly Atlanta Thrashers)

No but they did make it to the Stanley Cup finals in 1998 and lost to the Detroit Red Wings.they got to the Stanley cup finals but then lost so no

The Canucks will win the Stanley Cup and this year yes this year season 10,11

Yes, Chris Pronger won the 2007 Stanley Cup with the Anaheim Ducks.

Neither the Minnesota North Stars nor the Minnesota Wild ever won the Stanley Cup. However, after the Minnesota North Stars moved to Dallas in 1993 and became the Stars, they won the Stanley Cup in 1999.

Atlanta Thrashers Columbus Blue Jackets Minnesota Wild Nashville Predators Phoenix Coyotes San Jose Sharks

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.