Go live with a relative. I did this when I was that old. I went to live my aunt and uncle in Calif and graduated from high school there. * If you leave home without parental permission or being emancipated, then your parents can report you as a runaway and have you returned home. You can go live with a relative IF your parents agree to allow it.
At the age of eighteen.
If they own the house then yes, but depending on your age I wouldn't recommend it.
Not unless you were married (parental approval), or by court order.
What is the legal age a girl can move out of her parents house?
When you are 18.
By getting emancipated.
16 with parental consent
in Texas you can
The age of majority in TX is 18.
The legal age to move out without parental permission is 18 in Texas.
16 with parents permission, 18 without permission.
Don't know about Texas in specific but generally, it is 18 years of age. For additional info, look at www.ForYourEyesOnlyAgency.com
Not until you are of legal age.
No, you are under legal age of consent (17 in Louisiana) therefore you cannot legally leave the care of your parents.
Only with your father's permission or if you emancipate yourself.
Seventeen is not yet the age of adulthood in Texas. You cannot move without parental permission.
You can move out of your parents house at age 18 unless you file for emancipation which you can do at age 16.
A child under the age of 18 cannot move out of their parents' house without the parents' consent. They could petition the court for emancipation.
Seventeen years of age is not the same age as eighteen. Until adulthood, the law says the parents are responsible for the minor and where they live.
Yes, you are legally able to move out of the house when you are 16 years of age.
Definitely,decisively,with a strong emphasis on the part 'without your mothers'.Mine fathers don't live, it is a reason and causae of mine version.
in Texas, not without parental permission. They are still a minor until the reach the age of majority in their state.
In Texas, you can move out of your parent's house at the age of seventeen without being reported as a runaway. You do not have to have their consent, but it is still not legal. But you will not get any kind of punishment by law because of this.