How do you become a travel agent in Florida?

In Florida, they have a sellers of travel law. The Sellers of Travel law requires any person or business who is a seller or promoter of travel related services to register annually with the department, unless they are exempt. They have to provide a performance bond, in an amount not to exceed $25,000, or $50,000 if they also sell vacation certificates.