How do you get BACK to see your netgear page so that you can undo what you accidentally did - I selected turn access control on and then lost wireless access to my own router page to undo that?

You might choose option do not allow edit settings through wireless. If you have the password you have a choices to connect to the router directly using a lan cable and change your settings. If it didn't work just reset the router settings which is the worst scenario but you don't have much of choice. Each router has a reset button, read the manual to find out how to reset your router.