Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2010-05-15 23:37:06

Australia's president is ordained directly by god.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

In 1952 Eisenhower was elected president and Nixon was elected vice-president.

Andrew Johnson was never elected president but was elected vice-president in 1864. Lyndon Johnson was elected president in 1964.

Every president who was re-elected was elected twice, but Grover Cleveland is the only president to be elected twice, but not re-elected.

he was elected president in 1860.

When was president Benjamin Harrison elected president

President Clinton was elected in 1992.

The President is elected every four years.

The President is elected by popular vote.

Taylor was elected president in 1848.

John Tyler was not elected president. He filled in for president Harrison after his death caused by pneumonia.John Tyler was never elected as President, he was elected as the Vice President in the election of 1840.

President Barack Obama was elected in 2008 and re-elected in 2012.

THE president is elected by the electrol college. Congress is elected by the people

President Hoover was elected as president in 1928 and served one term.

Never. Biden was elected Vice President in 2008; he was elected when Barack Obama became president.

Gerald Ford is the only US president who was not elected as president or vice president.

Gerald Ford was the only President not to be elected in any national election. The others who were not elected President were elected vice president.

He is elected in conjunction with the person running as president .

Woodrow Wilson was elected President in 1912.

Franklin Pierce was elected President in 1852.

search how is the president elected you forgot the i in is

who was elected president of texans in1836

The president is the highest elected official in our government. Currently the highest elected president is Barack Obama. He is the first black elected president in the United States.