Depends on the state. It could be anywhere from 30 days to a full year. Check your loan documents they will usually have the information in there in the Warranty Deed.
I shall take my state, Georgia, as the basis for my answer. In this state you have 30 days from the decleration of foreclosure by the bank. That's it. You have 30 days to pay the amount to settle the foreclosure which normally is the 3 months of backpay on the loan plus the lawyer fees. If you do not pay, on the 31st day law enforcement will show up to forcibly move you out. This is no joke in this state. Either you pay the fee to stop the forclosure or sell the house. If you don't your posterior is on the street.
Michigan allows a 6-month redemption period after the house goes to Sheriff's Sale, also known as foreclosure auction. The owner of the foreclosed house can continue to live in the house during that time. At the end of the six-month period, the bank expects the owner to move out and will serve an eviction notice if the owner is still in the house.
How do you get 1000000 robux for free?
Give me food and I will live give me water and I will die what am I?
How do you spell water with 3 letters?
What countries have only three syllables in their name?
WHAT IS THE EXPECTATION ON THE SUBJECT NSTP AND TO THE INSTRUCTOR AND CLASSMATE?
What patterns are involved in multiplying algebraic expressions?
What are the advantages of using a two-way chart?
Bakit hindi kasama sa pinagpilian si andres bonifacio bilang bayani?