answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2008-08-08 21:35:50

Depends if he is on a rehab assignment which would mean that he wouldn't play very long, only a few games. If he is a minor leaguer trying to reach the majors he generally stays in the minors for a couple of years playing on various teams affiliated to the major league club (Rookie, Short season, Single A, Single A advanced, Double A, and Triple A) to develop into a big leaguer. It depends on the organization if they want to promote him.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

Are minors responsible for the contracts the sign?

Usually, minors are not responsible contracts they may agree too, because they lack capacity to contract.


How long must you serve a major penalty in hockey?

Five minutes.


Can you take out a life insurance policy on anyone?

No, you must have an "Insurable Interest" and if they are not minors they must sign the application.


Can minors stay at a hotel alone without guardians anywhere in the hotel?

no. minors must have parental supervision at all times in all areas of the hotel.


Why minors who commits crime must be imprisoned?

Minors who commit crime get imprisoned because they don't want them to do it again. If the police give them a chance,who am I to judge?


What does the Alabama state law say about minors moving out?

You must have parental consent or be emancipated.


Can minors travel out of state without parents?

yes but the guardians must approve first


Must a person have contractual capacity to be a beneficiary of a trust?

Answer: Minors may be beneficiaries of a trust.


How old do you have to be to bring minors into an R rated movie?

You must be a parent or legal guardian.


What if a child lives without a parent?

In the US, this is not legal. Minors must live with a parent or guardian.


Where can a 14-year-old in Virginia get a job?

The primary requirements for working minors: Must be 14 to work in most jobs Minors who are 14 and 15 Must have a work permit Have limited hours they can work Cannot work in certain jobs


What is the curfew for minors?

Minors may not be able to be out past twelve in the months of summer vacation, unless accompanied by an adult, that may also be true out of vacation. If the minor is alone their curfew MUST BE eleven p.m.


How old must a sibling be to be granted legal guardianship in the case of parents death?

They must be at least 18 in order to be considered an adult. And there must be adequate sources of income to take care of the minors.


How long must you play in major league baseball to get pension?

At age 60-70 and then u will go to pension


What is the legal age to get a piercing in Mississippi?

You must be 18 or over with a photo ID. No exceptions! Parents can not sign for minors.


Can minors create an LLC business in NJ How?

no, every person that make an LLC must be 18 years of age.


Are minors allowed to buy R rated films?

No. You must have an ID in order to purchase an R rated movie.


What time is curfew in Mount Vernon Ohio?

According to the law in Mount Vernon, Ohio, all minors must abide by the curfew from 11 pm until 6 am. Minors are people under 18 years of age.


Can you drive minors with your learners permit if you have a licensed driver in the front seat?

in PA the licenced driver must be 21 or older


What is the major to become an MD?

You must major in Biology. AKA you must be good in anything science related.


How can a minor get married in Texas?

By getting parental permission. The must be at least 16 to apply and the parents must accompany the minors to obtain the license. Under the age of 16 must have a court order to obtain a license.


How do you get a work permit if you are home schooled?

Most places of employment have a minors work permit that you must have signed by your parents and your school advisor. On the new forms that come from Washington State there is space to enter 'home schooled.' Contact the State Offices of your home state to get a copy of the labor laws for minors and a copy of a minors work permit.


Can minors serve alcohol with serving it right?

This is copied and pasted from the official Serving It Right website: - Minors employed in food-primary establishments, or liquor-primary stadiums who are 16 or older may serve liquor but may not open bottles, pour or mix liquor. You must have adult staff supervising minors serving liquor.


Legal age for facial piercing in Florida?

http://www.loustattoos.com/tattoos.cfm?edit_id=167 We comply with all the state laws on sterilization and on age requirements for minors. UNDER 18 MUST HAVE NOTARY RELEASE FORM. Any minors under the age of 17 must have a parent or legal guardian present when being pierced.


Are both parents signatures required for minors to get married in the state of Mississippi if parents are divorced?

If the minors are under 17, they must have both parents. If they are over 17 but not over 21, they just need the signature of the parent with Custoday over the minor.