College Basketball
College Football
The Ohio State University

How many National Championships has Ohio State won?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2015-03-20 17:12:30
2015-03-20 17:12:30

Ohio State has only one 1 NCAA basketball championship in 1960. Through the 2014 tournament, they have made 10 appearances in the Final Four excluding 1999 which was forfeited due to rules violations.


Related Questions

User Avatar

Ohio State has won 7 National Championships in football

User Avatar

they have 18 national championships most in ncaa

User Avatar

They have won 7 National Championships in football. In Basketball They have one two national championships.

User Avatar

1 championships 6 titles mostly played in a fieastea bowl and rose and sugar

User Avatar

Ohio State has won 1 NCAA Men's Basketball Championship, in 1960.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.