How many Poptropica islands are there?

As of May 2011, there were 18 islands on Poptropica. They were:

Early Poptropica Island

Shark Tooth Island

Time Tangled Island

24 Carrot Island

Super Power Island

Spy Island

Nabooti Island

Big Nate Island

Astro Knights Island

Counterfeit Island

Reality TV Island

Mythology Island

Skullduggery Island

Steamworks Island

Great Pumpkin Island

Cryptids Island

Wild West Island

Wimpy Wonderland Island

But, there is a new island coming out called Red Dragon Island. Also, the Haunted House game (2009) and Dr. Hare's Lab mini game (2010).

New Islands rumored to be planned:

None so far.