San Francisco 49ers
Super Bowl

How many Super Bowl have the 49er won?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2010-01-03 20:05:31
2010-01-03 20:05:31

The 49ers haev won 5 superbowls.

User Avatar

Related Questions

The 49ers have played in 5 Super Bowls. Super Bowl XVI, Super Bowl XIX, Super Bowl XXIII, Super Bowl XXIX. The 49ers have won all 5 Super Bowls they have played in.

Super Bowl XVI 1982, Super Bowl XIX 1985, Super Bowl XXIII 1989, Super Bowl XXIV 1990, Super Bowl XXIX 1995

The San Francisco 49ers won Super Bowls XVI, XIX, XXIII, XXIV and XXIX. ----------

Through Super Bowl XLIII, the Cardinals have not won a Super Bowl.

The Eagles have never won a Super Bowl.

Peyton Manning won Super Bowl XLI and Eli Manning won Super Bowl XLII

The Falcons have never won a Super Bowl.

Eli Manning has won the Super Bowl twice (Super Bowl XLII and Super Bowl XLVI).

The Washington Redskins have been appeared in five Super Bowls.Super Bowl VII (lost)Super Bowl XVII (won)Super Bowl XVIII (lost)Super Bowl XXII (won)Super Bowl XXVI (won)

The Redskins have won the Super Bowl 3 times.

the giants have won the super bowl 3 times

saints have been to one super bowl and they won that super bowl.

no he has not won a super bowl his first super bowl was super bowl XLII

The Packers have won 4 Super bowls. Super Bowl I - 1967, Super Bowl II - 1968, Super Bowl XXXI- 1997, and Super Bowl XIV - 2011. The Packers also won 9 championships prior to the Super Bowl.

Through Super Bowl XLVII the Jets have won one Super Bowl, that being Super Bowl III in 1969.

No Super Bowls For ArizonaThrough Super Bowl XLII, the Cardinals have never won the Super Bowl. A.K.A. that the Cardinals have not won yet.

The Balitmore Ravens won both of their two appearances in the Super Bowl. They won in 2000 (Super Bowl XXXV) and 2012 (Super Bowl XLVII).

The Oakland Raider have won 3 Super Bowl games. Super Bowl XI 11 Super Bowl XV 15 Super Bowl XVIII 18

Twice the Baltimore Colts won Super Bowl V in 1971 and the Indianapolis Colts won Super Bowl XLI in 2007.

Aaron Rodgers has won 1 Super Bowl, Super Bowl 45. He was also Super Bowl 45 MVP.

the Houston Texans have never won the Super Bowl.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.