Indianapolis Colts
Super Bowl

How many Super Bowls did the colts win?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2016-02-24 10:32:36
2016-02-24 10:32:36

The Colts have won two Super bowls. Once as the Baltimore Colts and once as the Indianapolis Colts.


Related Questions

1, in the 3rd Super Bowl against the Baltimore Colts.

one for the actual Indianapolis colts but in all of the colts history they made it to 4 superbowls and won 2/4

1 Superbowl 44 againts the Colts....31-17...who dat?

No, they have played in four and won two (in 1971 and 2007).

how many super bowls did the seatle sea hawks win

One a 16-7 victory over the Baltimore Colts in Super Bowl III on January 12 1969.

The Redskins won 3 super bowls

Joe Montana won four Super bowls

The Vikings have yet to win a Super Bowl.

That was the Raiders who won Super Bowls XI and XV as the Oakland Raiders and Super Bowl XVIII as the Los Angeles Raiders. Through Super Bowl XLII, one other team has done that. The Colts won Super Bowl V as the Baltimore Colts and Super Bowl XL as the Indianapolis Colts.

One. On February 7, 2010, the New Orleans Saints defeated the Indianapolis Colts, 31-17, in Super Bowl XLIV in Miami.

One, Super Bowl V where the Colts defeated the Cowboys, 16-13. but He also won 2 championships (before superbowls)

3 Super Bowls XXVII, XXVIII & XXX

Jim Kelly won zero Super Bowls.

He has 3 Super Bowls titles to his name.

Garrison Hearst won 50 super bowls.

3 Super Bowls, a total of 12 WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

The Colts first Super Bowl win was as the Baltimore Colts in 1971. It was the fifth Super Bowl or Super Bowl V(5).

Tony Dungy Super Bowl XLI with the Colts and Mike Tomlin Super Bowl XLIII with the Steelers

The Buffalo Bills have never won a Super Bowl. They appeared in 4 straight Super Bowls from 1990-1993, but did not win any of them.

1 The Baltimore Colts won Super Bowl V, a 16-13 victory over Dallas. The INDIANAPOLIS Colts defeated Chicago, 29-17, in Super Bowl XLI. The Colts also won NFL Championships in 1958, 1959 and 1968. In 1968, however, the Colts lost to the AFL champion New York Jets in Super Bowl III.

2 Super bowls twice = 4 super bowls The first team to win four super bowls were the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.