Car Selling
Arkansas Law

How many cars can you legally buy and sell in Arkansas without having to apply for a dealers license?

525354

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2008-12-29 00:46:09
2008-12-29 00:46:09


The answer is 6................

1
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions

User Avatar

Yes, auto dealers do need to have a license to sell vehicles to the public. They cannot sell vehicles legally without being licensed by the state they are in.

User Avatar

You can sell 4 in a 12 month period without a dealers license. Sell that 5th vehicle and you need a dealers license.

User Avatar

You can sell up to 4 vehicles without a dealers license.

User Avatar

You can sell 2 without a license. Once you sell that 3rd car you need a dealers license.

User Avatar

No, you cannot legally get married without a license.

User Avatar

Without a license it would not be a legally recognized marriage.

User Avatar

Probably. But, Its not something you should do regularly without getting an Arkansas license.

User Avatar

If you wish to export vehicles and don't want to register vehicles and pay taxes every time you buy them you have to have a dealers license. For exporters a wholesale dealers license is the best tool you can have to purchase as many cars as you can move without paying taxes.

User Avatar

What happens if you sell more then 5 cars per year without dealers license in minnesota

User Avatar

No, in America they can not. You cannot ever legally drive without a license in America.

User Avatar

If you are operating a consistent daycare, you need a license in Arkansas. Occasionally babysitting children doesn't have a limit.

User Avatar

You can sell 5 without a dealers license. But I would advise you to call your state DMV to check for sure as the law may have changed.

User Avatar

You can do it, but not legally. No, you must have a license.

User Avatar

The state of Arizona will let you sell four vehicles annually without a dealer license.

User Avatar

You can sell up to 5 vehicles each year without a license.

User Avatar

You can sell 3 without needing a dealers license. If you sell that 4th car you re considered a dealer and need a license.

User Avatar

Legally if you sell 1 vehicle for profit you must have a dealers license. It does not matter if it is an antique car of 1 year old car. You can however sell up to 5 cars without a license if you are not making a profit on these sales.

User Avatar

No, you are not legally married. A getting the license doesn't complete the process, it must be executed and returned.

User Avatar

No. You need the license to be legal without it you just have a nice ceremony.

User Avatar

Yes you can. In fact our company can get you your dealers license and plates without a lot or building. Unique program allows you to work from you home. (312)735-0327 and ask for Adam

User Avatar

Not legally on people outside your family.


Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.