Best Answer

14 countries border China.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-02-15 04:50:51
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
4 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many countries touch the border of china?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many countries shares a border with Germany?

how many countries border touch with Germany

How many border touch India?

6 countries. Pakistan, China, Nepal, Bhutan, Myanmar and Bangladesh.

How many countries will touch the India border name them?

6 : China , Pakistan , Bhutan , Bangladesh ,Myanmar,Nepal

How many countries share a border with China?

Eleven countries

What two countries touch russia?

Russia is bordered by many nations. Some of the countries that border the massive nation are China, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, and Finland.

How many countries touch with Indian border?


How many countries share a land border with china?


How many countries border Myanmar?

5 countries border Myanmar. These are Thailand, Laos, India, Bangladesh and China.

How many countries touch China?

Fourteen countries border China: Bhutan India Kazakhstan Kyrgyzstan Laos Mongolia Myanmar Nepal North Korea Pakistan South Korea Russia Tajikistan Vietnam

How many countries border China?

14 countries border China, they are:On the east:RussiaNorth KoreaOn the north:MongoliaOn the west:TajikistanKyrgyzstanKazakhstanPakistan **AfghanistanOn the south:IndiaNepalBhutanMyanmarLaosVietnam** The region of Pakistan that borders China is claimed by India.

How many countries border Nepal?

There are only two, India and China.

How many countries does mongolia share a border with?

2, China and Russia

How many countries touch Luxembourg border?

Three, France, Belgium, and Germany.

How many countries does arunachal pradesh share border with?

bhutan, china and myanmar.

How many states border China?

if by states you mean independent countries & if by border you mean abut on land then 14

How many country touch Pakistan border?

Iran, Afghanistan, China and India are Pakistan's neighbours

Which country is bordered with many countries?

Switzerland is bordered by many other countries. lots of other countries in Europe have many border countries. i believe that China has 14 countries bordering it.

What countries are near china?

There are many countries that border or are near China. They include India, Mongolia, North Korea, Vietnam, Laos, Burma, Nepal, and Kazakhstan.

How many countries does Russia have borders with?

Russia is a very big country but it has a border with only two countries which are Europe, and China

How many countries does Pakistan share its with?

Pakistan shares a border with China, India, Iran, and Afghanistan.

How many countries border Afghanistan?

6 countries: Pakistan, China, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan and Iran. The Afghanistan - China border is possibly the most remote border in the world, running along the peaks of high snow covered mountains with virtually no human habitation.

How many countries border Pakistan?

There are 4 countries: Iran to the west, Afghanistan to the northwest, China (Tibet) to the northeast, and India to the east.

How many states touch the Canadian border?

There are eleven states that touch the Canadian border.

How many countries border North Korea?

3by land, china to the north and south korea to the may share a sea border with japan

How many countries border the Mediterranean?

15 countries border the Mediterranean