Pokemon Ruby Sapphire and Emerald
Pokemon FireRed and LeafGreen

How many islands are there in Pokemon FireRed?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2014-01-08 17:49:20
2014-01-08 17:49:20

4 islands

7 if you have the rainbow pass. but there are others like 8 & 9 island which you can ONLY get if you do the deoxis mystery gift thing or got a Pokemon event
There are 7 islands.

Hope I helped!

User Avatar

Related Questions

Whirl islands are in the johto region which is not in firered.

there R 7 islands on fire red version

Explore, catch pokemon, train your pokemon.

Articuno is in the Seaform Islands

you get articuno in seafoam islands

There is no island 9 in either Pokemon FireRed or LeafGreen. Whoever told you this is very off. There are Seven Islands (Sevii Islands)

Staryu is a water type Pokemon. In Pokemon FireRed, it is possible to find lots of Staryus in the Seafoam Islands.

If you mean the 9 islands its in Firered or Leafgreen.

You get it at Ember Spa in the sevii islands

On one of the islands at the end of the game.

Mt. Ember in the Sevii Islands.

No legendary resides on the islands a rare Pokemon resides on seven island in the tanoby chambers the Pokemon is unown.

Get the crystals on 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 islands and bring to Celio.

Not regions seen in other games, but you can visit some islands that are introduced in the FireRed and LeafGreen games.

To get Seel in Pokemon Emerald you must trade for one from Pokemon FireRed or LeafGreen. Seel can easily be found in the Seafoam Islands on Pokemon FireRed and LeafGreen.

On Knot Island (the first of the Sevii Islands).

On Island Two of the Sevii Islands.

Use a good rod in seafoam islands.

yes there r 8 islands al2gether

go to the boat from which you came from you fool

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.