Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2008-09-16 22:31:11

Many too many to count.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

In NCAA D3 football there is a total of 239 teams. Hope its what your after!

Tim Tebow was a member of two NCAA championship teams during his football career at Florida.

There are 119 division 1a teams.

Georgia Tech and Colorado in football. I think in 1991

The 2009 NCAA Football Championship game will be played in Jan. 2010.

As of the 2007 season, there are 119 Division 1A teams in the NCAA.

All division 1 FBS and FCS teams are in ncaa football 2010

No coach has the championship title as there is no championship for coaches. The championship is for teams.

there are 70 players on a college football team

Texas A&M won the NCAA Football National Championship in 1939.

There were 53 teams in the 1984 NCAA Men's Basketball Championship (5 play-in games before the tournament).

There are 124 teams currently playing in the Football Bowl Subdivision, the highest level of NCAA football.

As of the 2008 season, there are 119 Division 1-A football teams and 119 Division 1-AA football teams.

The team that won the NCAA Championship was the Florida Gators.

The Florida State Seminoles won the 2014 NCAA football national championship.

The SEC is the best football conference overall because they dont have any really bad teams and always have atleat one or two teams contending for a national championship

In NCAA Division I - AA there are 126 teams total as of this answer.

The University of Connecticut defeated Butler University in the 2011 NCAA Men's Championship.

A total of 8 teams played in the 1939 NCAA basketball tournament. Oregon won the NCAA national championship that year.

The NCAA Championship tournament features 65 teams in 4 regions playing within brackets to win the title.

I think there are 119 in Division 1

There are many teams in the NCAA football league. Teams include the Nebraska Cornhuskers, the Illinois Fighting Illini, the Indiana Hoosiers, the Northwestern Wildcats, and the Penn State Nittany Lions.

Click on the 'NCAA Division 1 Football Champions' link on this page to see a list of all colleges awarded the national championship since 1879.