Nancy Drew

How many original Nancy drew books are there?

User Avatar
Wiki User
October 22, 2010 7:53PM

there are 64! (:

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.