How many parts of Spain Begin with Costa?

Coasta is the Spanish word for coast, as in sea coast. Different parts of the Atlantic and Mediterranean coasts have names and are very popular with tourists from around Europe and the rest of the world.

There are 8 costas.

They are Costa de la Luz, Costa del Sol, Costa de Almeria, Costa Calida, Costa Blanca, Costa de Azahar, Costa Dorada, and the Costa Brava.