fly out ground out (force out) tagged out strike out -called -swinging -dropped third strike, thrown out at first -foul bunt for strike 3 hit by the ball in fair territory before a fielder touches it double hitting out of the baseline obstructing a throw (ball hit to catcher, batter runs in fair territory and is hit by the throw) batting out of order using an illegal bat (cork, pine tar, etc) running the bases in the wrong order (also, missing a base)
you put about 1/2 of cake batter
I think you put the batter in the cooking pan and put foil or somthing over it and grill the pan. if that doesn't work, then i don't think its possible
If you put a number of candy chips in a batter, they are interspersed in the batter.
When cake batter is made and then put in the over it rises and get fluffier. This is how the cake batter changes.
1st you make batter with some batter that you by from the store. 2nd you put chocolate chips in the batter 3rd you put in in a pan on the stove 4th you wait until its a little brownish 5th you put it on a plate and enjoy!
If a batter is called out for interference, it will be recorded as a put-out by the catcher and will go against the batter's batting average.
its possible in any possible ways depending on the force put on it .
No. You but in the cupcake holders before you bake them. First put the batter. Then you squeeze or what ever the batter in the cupcake holders. And then you bake.
put the same amount of choc. chips in that you put of batter example: 3 cps batter 3cps choc. chips
* ---- ----
10 x 10 x 10 x 10 or 10,000 possible combinations.
you don't have to put water in food coloring you can put it in icing or cake batter
put some vanilla in it!
To let it rise
lost of ways!!
there are many ways you can put your pinkey on the 3rd lace and your ring finger on the first like many pros do, or you can do what i do and put you pinkey on the 4th lace and your ring finger on the 2nd
your words was gratification in many ways
Betty Botter bought some butter. "But," she said, "the butter's bitter. If I put it in my batter, it will make my batter bitter. But a bit of better butter-- that would make my batter better." So she bought a bit of butter, better than her bitter butter. And she put it in her batter, and the batter was not bitter. So 'twas better Betty Botter bought a bit of better butter!
dont put it in the kitchen while you cook pancackes. Batter could leave it sticky
yes, the ball is not dead on a walk, the batter is free to try to advance to second and risk being put out
you buy batter and frosting then put the frosting on the cupcake
To make it more softer
A base hit is a statistic credited to a batter when such batter reaches base safely, as set forth in this Rule 10.05. (a) The official scorer shall credit a batter with a base hit when: (6) a fielder unsuccessfully attempts to put out a preceding runner and, in the official scorer's judgment, the batter-runner would not have been put out at first base by ordinary effort. (b)The official scorer shall not credit a base hit when a: (4) fielder fails in an attempt to put out a preceding runner and, in the scorer's judgment, the batter-runner could have been put out at first base; It all depends on what the official scorer thinks the possibility of a put out at 1st is. If they think the batter would have been out if they went directly to first then the batter doesnt get credit for a hit, if the score keeper feels he would have been safe, then it is a hit. **If any lead runner is thrown out, then it is no hit, and scored as a fielder's choice
this is just a guess but is it they cant cos they dont have hands (to put bread crumbs on the fish to fry them)
No. Runs scored directly from a fielding error do not have RBIs.