Hiking and Backpacking
Boy Scouts

How many requirements are there to become an eagle scout?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2008-11-24 05:26:25

To become and eagle scout, you have to advance from tenderfoot,

to second class, to first class, to star, to life, then finally to

eagle; however, there is only seven requirments for the individual

eagle rank. you need a total of twenty one merit badges to become


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.