Football - American
Indianapolis Colts
Super Bowl

How many superbowls have the colts won?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2009-09-21 21:59:07
2009-09-21 21:59:07

As of 8-21-09 they have won 2. One in 1970 & and one in 2006.


Related Questions

one for the actual Indianapolis colts but in all of the colts history they made it to 4 superbowls and won 2/4

The New Orleans Saints have won 1 SuperBowl, on the 7th of February, 2010. Indianapolis Colts vs New Orleans Saints Colts 17 Saints 31

The Steelers by far. they have won the most superbowls

They have won a total of three Superbowls. (I, II, and XXXI)

2 Quarterbacks have won three superbowls.

Jim Kelly won zero superbowls as the Buffalo Bills won zero superbowls.

The Colts have won 2 superbowlsOne on February 4th, 2006, they beat the Chicago Bears 29 to 17 in Super Bowl XLI in Miami.One when the Colts were in Baltimore, they won Super Bowl V in 1971 by defeating the Dallas Cowboys 16 to 13.

according to the superbowls raiders have 3 and colts have 2

all of them San Diego Charges won at least 14 superbowls.

They have won two Superbowls - Superbowl V when in Baltimore, and Superbowl XLI as an Indianapolis team.

Won 2 superbowls: V and XLI. Also, won 2 pre superbowl era in '58 and '59 NFL Champions, so 4 titles.

World/NFL Championships/Superbowls-4 Conference championships-6

Well the Patriots have only won 3 superbowls and played in 6

Pittsburgh has won 6 superbowls.

The Chicago Bears have only won 1 Super Bowl, Super Bowl 20 following the 1985 NFL season. The Bears lost to the Colts in their only other SB appearence.

One, Super Bowl V where the Colts defeated the Cowboys, 16-13. but He also won 2 championships (before superbowls)

The Colts have won 2 times (once as Baltimore Colts). The Indianapolis Colts won 1 time.

The 49ers haev won 5 superbowls.

Eli Manning has won two superbowls

The Colts have won 5 AFC South titles.

The colts has won the super bowl two times

They won 1 as the Baltimore Colts and also won 1 as the Indianapolis Colts. So it's two in all.

The Baltimore Colts have won one super bowl,once as the Baltimore Colts and once as the Indianapolis Colts.

The Saints have won 1 Super Bowl.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.