College Basketball
Basketball History

How many times has Auburn been to the final four for basketball?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2012-01-03 02:33:45
2012-01-03 02:33:45

never - elite eight two times

User Avatar

Related Questions

which mens basketball team has been to the final four the most?

Through 2013, Kentucky has advanced to the Final Four of the NCAA men's basketball tournament 15 times.

Thorugh March Madness 2008, the University of Missouri has never been to a men's final four.

The University of Houston and the University of Illinois have both been in the Final Four 5 times. Neither of them have won a championship.

Through 2012, Kansas (KU) has been to the Final Four 14 times.

Montana has never been in the Final Four.

The Buffaloes have competed in 11 NCAA Tournaments, making it to the Final Four twice (1942), and (1955).

The Wildcats men's basketball team of Villanova University has won a single NCAA championship, in 1985. The team has to date been in the tourney 33 times and has made the final four eight of those times.

West Virginia has been to the Final Four 2 times: 1959 and 2010.

Syracuse has appeared in the the Men's NCAA Basketball tournament 32 times.

Arkansas has been to the Final Four 6 times: 1941, 1945, 1978, 1990, 1994 and 1995.

They have never been in the final.

basketball has been played over 10,000 million times all over the world!

England have been in the final 3 times - 1991, 2003 and 2007 Winning it in 2003.

Murray State has never been in the Final Four.

Algeria has never been in the world cup final match. No yet anyway...

Prior to the 11/1/2008 game between the two, Auburn and Ole Miss have played 32 times and Auburn leads the all time series 24-8.

No. Their best showing was the Elite 8 in 2004.

They have never made an appearance in the Final 4.

The Pitt Panthers have only been to one Final Four, in 1941.

Through 2013, Baylor has been in the NCAA men's basketball tournament seven times.

Been to final four eight times in its history (1957, 1979, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2005, 2009, and 2010)

Tom Izzo has led Michigan St. to the Final Four 6 times.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.