Stanley Cup
Nashville Predators
Ice Hockey History

How many times have the Nashville Predators won the Stanley Cup?

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2013-06-11 13:38:50

To date they have never won the Stanley Cup.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

The Nashville Predators have made the NHL playoffs six times since 2004.

The Predators have never won the Stanley Cup. As of 2010-11, the team has qualified for the playoffs 6 times and advanced to the second round only once (2011).

As of the 2011-2012 season, 7 times. They have made every playoff season from 2003-2004 season to current with the sole exception of the 2008-2009 season.

the kings have been to the stanley cup 7 times

how many times did Mario lemieus's name appear on Stanley cup

He won 4 stanley cups all with Edmonton so he is on the Stanley cup 4 times

They have played each other 3 times for the Stanley Cup

4 times: They won the Stanley Cup in 1934, 1938, 1961 and 2010.

Detroit Red Wings won the Stanley Cup a total of 11 times

There are a total of twelve teams that haven't won a Stanley Cup. They are Buffalo Sabers / Columbus Blue Jackets / Florida Panthers / Minnesota Wild / Nashville Predators / Phoenix Coyotes / San Jose Sharks / St. Louis Blues / Vancouver Canucks / Washington Capitals / Ottawa Senators / Winnipeg Jets

how many times has the Montreal Canadians won the stanley cup

They have been to the Stanley Cup finals 4 times and countless playoffs.

He won the Stanley Cup with the Red Wings four times.

Many teams have never won the Stanley Cup.

Neither Koivu brother has won the Stanley Cup.

Montreal has won the Stanley Cup 26 times.The Montreal Maroons have won it 2 times.The Montreal Canadiens have won it 24 times.

As of the end of the 2010 season, the Stanley Cup has been won 84 times. Most of the time by the Montreal Canadians at 24 times.

The Canucks have not won a Stanley Cup in their 40 year history.

From Victorian times .Probably before that. There are many old towns in England with 'Stanley' in their names.

The Original Ottawa Senators have won 11 Stanley Cups

They have won the Stanley Cup five times (1991, 1992, 2009, 2016, & 2017) as of 2017.

The Edmonton Oilers have won the Stanley Cup 5 times (1984, 1985, 1987, 1988, 1990).

The Montreal Canadiens - 24 Stanley Cup victories.

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.