How many words are there in the twilight books?

In Twilight- about 174,000 words.
In New Moon- about 186,000 words.
In Eclipse- about 197,000 words.
In Breaking Dawn- 223,000 words.
Stephanie Meyer said that on a talk show how many words she has typed for these books and she said that these are the numbers for each book.
Pretty neat, huh?