I believe that if you want to be emancipated you need to hire an attorney.You have some very strict laws in your state pertaining to minors. Just to work in your state as a minor has very strict labor laws, so there are some things to consider before becoming emancipated. I'm sure there are different laws for abuse and neglect, but there again you either need to speak with an attorney or the deparmtent of social services. Sometimes county services can help with attorneys, but every state is different. I do know that it is a very difficult process, there aren't a lot of emancipations in the us.
The state does not recognize the right of minors to be emancipated and therefore does not have grounds nor procedures for the act.
How much does it cost to get emancipated in missouri?
If you are not using an attorney, it does not cost much at all to get emancipated in Citrus County. You will just have to pay the fling fee for the documents and that price varies per county.
The basic liquor fee in Georgia is a hundred dollars. However, this is only a baseline cost, and a license may cost more if an establishment wishes to carry wine or beer.
How much does a grayhound bus ticket cost from Miami Florida to atlanta Georgia
As much as the facility providing the service charges. That's how the price is determined - not by state.
it cost about 2. 15 cents but it changed periodically and it depends on each state because each state has different state taxes. For example, georgia has higher state taxes in south carolina so georgia has higher prices on gas than south carolina.
A speeding ticket in the state of Georgia for 30 miles over the speed limit will cost $195. If the ticket is written for careless or reckless driving it will cost more.
The average for all US states is $500 for a first trimester abortion.
The cost to get a license to sell life insurance in Georgia is $50.00 just for the license. There is also a $15.00 application fee that must be made prior to taking the exam.
The cost of moving from Texas to Georgia depends on what the person is moving with and exactly where they are moving to.
Call an attorney or a place called Legal Aid and they may do it for nothing.
Answer this question please.
If you use an attorney, you will have to pay their hourly fee. If you do not use an attorney, you will just have to pay the court costs and filing costs which vary per state and county.
how much does a cubic yard of concrete cost in atlanta georgia
If the offense is, more specifically, "Driving on the Wrong Side of the Road", and in the largest county court of the state (Fulton County), the fine would cost the unfortunate driver $189.00.
How much do liquor liscense cost in the state of michigan
it would depend on where you are in chicago, where in georgia, and your MPG of the car
its free bro