How much jail time you will get for simple assault in PA depends on whether it is a second or third degree misdemeanor. The jail time is between one and five years.
Simple Assault is considered a misdemeanor offense for which the maximum sentence can not exceed one year in jail.
Up to 12 years at hard labor
The circumstances of the case and the jurisdiction have some bearing here, but simple assault is usually a misdemeanor. A misdemeanor, by definition, carries a maximum sentence of less than one year in jail.
In the state of Tennessee, simple assault can be either a Class A or a Class B misdemeanor. Class A can result in jail time with a maximum of 11 months and 29 days and a fine up to $2,500. Class B can result in jail time with a maximum of 6 months and a $500 fine.
Simple assault is considered a Class A misdemeanor in NH with a maximum sentence of one year.
how much jail you get for your time.
Yes, Simple Assault is one of the "probable cause" misdemeanors in the District. You can be sentenced to time in the DC jail for this offense.
You can get up to one year in jail and fines up to about 2,500 dollars depending on the type of simple assault that you commit in TN. Simple assault is considered a misdemeanor.
how much jail time with ASSA4
Yes, there can be.
A person can receive jail time for simple assault and battery in Florida. A person can receive a sentence of 6 months to a year in jail.
How much jail time can you get for threatning to kill someone
How much time can you get in jail for a FOA 900.00 charge?
how much jail time or probation can a person receive for child endangerment
It depends on the type of assault, ranging from a few months for simple assault to over 20 years for assault with intent to kill.
how much jail time can you get in jail for not having the 85.00 to pay for fishing without license in jasper county Georgia
how much jail time does two counts of buglary hold
I don't think no jail time.
This depends on how much money was embezzled. There is usually a fine and/or jail time. The amount of the fine and of jail time depends on the state you live in. Prison or jail time averages from one to three years.
A Class C Felony does not have a set amount of jail time. The judge will decide how much jail time you will serve depending on what the specific crime was.
How much time
You dont get any jail time what so ever.
How much jail time can you get in NEW Hampshire for four counts of aggrevated sexual assults.
depends how much
how much time do you get for sexual assualt
You can get 3 years of jail time for tax evasion. That is how Al Capone and Wesley Snipes went to jail.
Jail time for assault and battery can be up to 2 years in jail. That is the minimum if there are no other charges added.
Seven Months of Jail time if caught with 0.1g of cocaine.
Mucho jail time. Hire a good attorney and chances of less jail time become possible. So, are you planning to proportion how much marijuana you transport to the expected jail time? Even so, it could be expensive considering lost income and life with your family.
how much time can they give for a promotion of meth
how much time you get for vehicular assault if first time
if you rob you would be in jail for 20 or 40 years
2000 along with or 1year in jail.
it depends... how much money
A technical violation refers to a probation violation. The jail time could vary anywhere from the full term of the probated sentence to no jail time. It depends on a number of factors.
How much jail time could one expect for a class 5 felony (drug posession) with no prior convictions.
They will get 15 to 30 days in jail, or 1 year on probation.
I you VOP and get remanded to jail, you will serve the remaining time of your sentence behind bars.
No jail time, just sexual harassment charges.
I know a relative, he stayed in jail for only 2 months.
it depends on what you steal.
The jail time for domestic violence depends on if the charge is a misdemeanor or a felony. If it is a misdemeanor jail time can be up to a year and a fine of up to $5,000. For a felony jail time can be anywhere from 3 months to three years with a fine of up to $10,000.
The amount of jail time you will get for a kidnapping charge will vary state to state and depending on previous charges. If you have a clean record, you will do minimal time.
Depends on how much you carry.
if it's your first offence no jail time at all but you'll have fines to pay and probation fee's as while........
How much time can you get for criminal mischief in the 3rd degree
Probation is given instead of a specific amount of jail or prison time. Violate the parole and you will serve the initial sentence in jail or prison.
The amount of jail time for intent to distribute in MD will vary depending on previous crimes. A person could face up to one year in jail.
Normally you do not go to jail for a traffic violation.