you have to be at least 13 but she needs to go to a babysitting class 1st
There is no age limit to babysit in any state but Maryland, where the requirement is thirteen.
hhow old do you have to be to babysit ?
you have to be 12 years old in order to babysit
You have to be 13 or older to Babysit
You have to be 11 years old to babysit in the state of Illinois!
No. Nine years old is too young to babysit.
How old do you have to be to babysit a 4year old child legally in the state of pennsylvania.
No. It is too young to babysit.
It depends on your parents,sometimes parents let them babysit but sometimes they do not let them babysit.
No he/she must be at least 12 years old to babysit. It is the law.