answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

any age

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2012-07-17 05:02:53
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

selection process for all federal judges

appellate jurisdiction vs original jurisdiction in federal courts

how did the 14th amendment affect civil liberties in the united states

what term describes the view that only fundamental bill of rights protections should apply to the statesΒ 

➑️
See all cards
4.12
β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…
65 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How old do you have to be to get your nose pierced in the state of Missouri if you have parental consent?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

How old do you have to be to get your nose pierced in the state of Georgia if you have parental consent?

How old do you have to be to get your nose pierced in the state of Georgia if you have parental consent?"


How old do you have to be to get your nose pierced in the state of West Virginia without parental consent?

16


How old do you have to be to get your bellybutton pierced in the state of NY?

you need to be 18 without parental consent!!


Can you move out legally in the state of Missouri at the age of 17?

Yes, if you have parental consent.


Can a 17 year old mother leave the state of Missouri without parental consent?

No, they are not an adult in Missouri. Until they are 18, they cannot leave the state without parental permission.


I'm fourteen and I have my parents consent to get my tongue pierced Where can I go that will pierce my tongue with my parents consent?

If you are fourteen and have your parents consent to get my tongue pierced you will need to find a shop that will pierce it with parental consent. Shops vary by city and state.


What is the legal age for a minor to get a ear piercing in Washington state with parental consent?

A child may have his/her ears pierced at any age with parental consent in Washington State. At the age of 16, the child does not need parental consent for ear piercing. Body piercing requires consent up to the age of 18.


How old do you have to be to get your lip pierced with parent permission?

The laws vary from state to state. In some one has to be 18 to get anything other than an ear lob pierced, even with parental consent. In others it would be 16. Proof of parental consent may require the actual presence of the parent.


How old do you have to be to get your nose pierced in the state of Arizona?

18 Any age under 18 requires parental consent


Can a 17 yr old move out of state in Missouri without parental consent?

No, they cannot move without permission in Missouri. Either the parents have to consent or there must be a court order.


Is it against the law in Missouri to take a 16 year old girl across state line?

Unless you have parental consent it is.


Can a 17 year old in the state of Missouri legally leave the country without parental consent?

Federal Passport regulations apply, and no.

People also asked