NO. Under South Carolina DMV guidelines, you must wait until your 15th birthday before you can apply for a Learners Permit.
You must apply for a license and take the examination. The fee can be between $175-$350.
In order to apply to South Carolina specific State government jobs you must first have an email account. Then you can go to jobs.sc.gov, search for and apply for jobs. You can also check with your county government and city government to see what their procedures are for applying for positions.
you must be 7 to 15 to attend sschool in south carolina
You must be at least 18 years of age to buy a lighter in South Carolina
An ex felon can vote in the state of South Carolina. The ex felon must be off of all parole and all fines must be paid.
They must be, if they are islands.
You must be 21 to bartend in south carloina. Bartendingexposed.com
Wages cannot be garnished by anyone except the courts. Organisations and individuals must apply through the courts
i think its Andrew Jackson
No. The ceremony must take place in South Carolina, but not necessarily within County where the license was issued. Good luck!
You may not ride in the front seat of a car till you are 13 or older and must be over 85 pounds but this does not apply to cars without a back seat.
Yes, North Carolina State University has dormitories. They have 20 residence halls as well as 4 on-campus apartment complexes, although you must be a Sophomore or above to live in the apartments. There are also many off campus apartment complexes nearby that are not directly affiliated with the University.
does South Carolina recognize common law marriage? what criteria must be met for the common law marriage to be recognized?
What kind of vehicle? If the vehicle was manufactured with a bumper - it must have a bumper on it.
Must be at least 30 lbs.
In South Carolina, you must at least 21 years old to purchase a knife. You also are not supposed to even carry a knife if you are under 21 years old.
You can go to the North Carolina Division of Child Development's web page at this address (ncchildcare.dhhs.state.nc.us). While at that site you can go to provider and there are documents that you can fill out to apply for a day care license in the state of North Carolina. You must apply for your license with the North Carolina Division of Child Development. They have great website that details the application process and answers many questions: http://ncchildcare.dhhs.state.nc.us/general/home.asp
Yes, according to the Williamsburg County, SC website, the following are allowed to perform a marriage ceremony in the State: The marriage ceremony must be performed in South Carolina by a Minister, accepted Jewish Rabbis, or a Notary Public. So a Notary is permitted to marry a couple.
From what I understand medicaid does not transfer from state to state, you must apply to whatever state you are moving to.
No, a parent must be present.
Yes. If you don't have a concealed carry permit, it must be kept in plain sight.
In South Carolina, a person must be at least 21 years of age to purchase a knife. Anyone under 21 years of age caught carrying a knife will be fined and sentenced.