If you are 15-years-old and your unborn baby's father is 18-years-old can he go to jail in the state of Missouri?
There could be criminal charge. The age of consent to sexual acts in Missouri is 17, so she is well under age. With only a three year difference in ages, he might get lessor charges.
Can you sign over custody of an unborn child to a friend without your husband's consent in Missouri?
No, an obligated parent is only responsible for the support of his or her own biological or adopted child. The father of a pregnant minor is not financially responsible for her unborn child. However, the father of the unborn child is responsible for its support, even if he is a minor. The individual circumstances and the laws of the state will determine the extent of his obligations.