Most of the time just about anyone can be listed on an insurance policy as a driver regardless of who the named insureds are. My Father-law is a listed driver on one of my policies because he drives one of my vehicles and keeps it at his apartment. I still own the vehicle so I am the named insured on the policy. If your parents own the vehicle that you are driving then it should be possible to be listed as a driver on their policy. If they live in another state or they aren't the owner of the vehicle then it would be more difficult to be on a joint policy but not impossible.
For the people that live in Florida the rate of auto insurance will vary for each state dependant on the area that the person enquiring about the insurance lives in. Throughout the years according to the information through the internet the rates of auto insurance in Florida has increased.
If you drive, car insurance of course, and if you rent an apartment, renters insurance is a good idea especially if you have much of anything of value.
No for insurance purposes you have to be 25
Points in Florida stay on your license for 3 years for insurance purposes.
A minor has to be on the insurance of a person 18 years or older - which is usually their parents.
Most states, including Illinois, require that apartment tenants be at least 18 years of age. The landlord's insurance may not cover rentals that are given to teenagers.
According to Florida Motor Vehicles the points will remain on your record from 3 to 5 years. There is no way to calculate how much your insurance may go up. You will have to contact your insurance company.
some insurance carriers are allowing children up to the age of 23 years old and full time student. but better yet, call your parents insurance carrier.
For insurance purposes, three years. For MVR purposes, seven years.
Most insurance companies go as far as 5 years. However, in some states they can go as far as 10 years also.
(in the US) To my knowledge, there isn't any such requirement. The recently enacted healthcare legislation mandates children to be allowed on their parents healthcare insurance up to 26 years of age, but I believe that the effective date for that is still some years off.
in a few states you can but you need a parents permision or be 16 years of age. in a few states you can but you need a parents permision or be 16 years of age.
No, you are not required to wear a motorcycle helmet in the state of Florida as long as you are 21 years of age and have at least $10,000 in medical insurance coverage.
For insurance purposes, three years. However, violations will show on your MVR for seven years.
Esurance.com allows you to compare prices for car insurance policies. You enter your car make, model, years, mileage, your personal information and then get multiple insurance quotes.
I am a Title Insurance Agent in Florida. I earn $46,000 per year. I have 2 years experience and work for a small company.
The life span of an apartment is seven years.
18 years old in Florida
You have to be 18 years of age to get an apartment in Flint, Michigan.
Yes. Depending on your insurer, it will continue at higher rate for two years.
Life insurance is typically obtained in order to provide monetary security for the family when an individual passes on. The most critical time period is the years parents spend raising their children. Once the kids go to college, the need for life insurance is not as imperative. Whole or term life insurance are the main types of life insurance available. By choosing term life insurance for a set number of years instead of whole life insurance, hundreds of dollars could be saved. The critical period would be covered, giving parents peace of mind.
Not until they are 18 years of age in Florida. Until then the parents determine where you live.
You have to be at least 18 years old to buy health care insurance. If you are under 18, your parents or a legal guardian are in charge of that. It is possible to gain independence in the circumstances that your parents are unfit or you choose not to have them as your guardians if you are under 18.
I Wouldn't Understand Why Not If You Have Consent From A Parent The Question Is Do Both Parents Have To Be There ? ? That I Do Not Know . Sorry .
In Florida, a child that is at least 15 years old can apply to be emancipated from their parents. It is ultimately up to the judge to make the decision though.