If you blocked a Facebook Friend by mistake how do you fix that?

  1. Sign in to Facebook
  2. Click 'Account' in the top right corner
  3. Click 'Privacy Settings'
  4. Click 'Block List' (the bottommost option)
  5. Find your friend on the list of blocked people, and click the 'remove' option in brackets right beside their name.