If you have a DUI in California can you get a license in Arkansas?
if i have a DUI in California can i get a license in California
If you get a DUI in Arkansas but have a California drivers license with 3 previous DUI's what will happen?
I would try www.duihelpnow.info Read More
Can I still receive a California License to practice as a Marriage, Family and Child Therapy if I have a DUI in my past. I received the DUI in 1992. Read More
If your license is suspended or revoked in California probably no. But if you just have restrictions you can probably get Louisiana license. Read More
for the airlines or the milatary? Read More
I just got my second DUI, can I get my M2 license? Read More
When can drivers license be reinstated after second offense DUI in California Some of class has been completed.?
after one year for 2nd DUI offense, you can apply for a restricted license until your program is completed. Read More
Can you get your License to sell Life Insurance if you have a DUI misdemeanor in the state of California?
Contact your State Department of Insurance and they can tell you. Read More
2 points, as well as a suspended license. For more information, see below link: Read More
The consequence is license restriction for life and a 12 to 15 thousand dollar fine. Read More
My friend got a DUI when he was 17 he is now 19 and got a second DUI while his license was still suspended with a minor in the car what would the punishment be in California?
Prison sentence of 5 years or longer and will not be able to ever get his license again. Also with a minor in the car while intoxicated California may press charges for neglect of the minor and safety of the minor. Read More
California has some of the harshest DUI laws in the country. Violators can receive anywhere between 4 days to a year in prison, fines ranging from $1400 to $18000, and a license suspension ranging from 30 days to 3 years. Read More
The consequences of a DUI depend on the offense and if the person has any prior convictions. Some of the consequences of a DUI for California include traffic school, jail time, and fines. A person may be required to do community service, may have their license revoked, and may be required to attend AA or NA meetings. A DUI means "driving under the influence". This may include alcohol, marijuana, or narcotics. Read More
If convicted of boating while intoxicated your vehicle driver's license could be suspended for how long California?
DUI is taken very seriously in California. How long your license is suspended depends on several factors. If you have other DUI convictions is a factor and the cost of one is very high. I have heard as much as 10,000 dollars when finally done with fines, lawyers, court. Read More
In California the fine for a DUI can range from $390 to $5000. Read More
Q. Is there a statute of limitations on a warrant for a DUI in California Read More
In California, a DUI does not become a felony until the fourth offense. Read More
There is actually an entire site devoted to DUI (driving under the influence) attorneys in California, called California DUI Lawyers. It also has a wealth of information on your rights and what you can expect after receiving a DUI. Read More
Not enough information is disclosed. If it is a felony DUI case - especially if it involves death or serious injury - yes, most probably. Even if it is not a felony DUI charge, what you really need to keep in mind is that your driving privileges will be suspended or revoked - not only ihn California, but in every state in which you wish to apply for a license. Read More
You have to be 14 to get your learners permit and 16 to get your drivers license in Arkansas. Read More
You will be charged with a second offense DUI. This means you will lose your license, be fined and face possible jail time. If you receive another one, it will be a felony DUI with very serious consequences. Below is an article on second offense DUI. Read More
if i get a first DUI in Kentucky does it count as a a first DUI in Michigan where i live Read More
Driving on a suspended license when your license was suspended due to a DUI. Read More
"Penalties for getting a second DUI vary from state to state. California is the most strict, with 96 hours of jail time. In most states, your drivers license will be suspended anywhere from 6 months to a year." Read More
One can find a DUI attorney in California by visiting the California DUI Lawyers Association website. The site includes a search facility so that one can select by location. Read More
What food does California het from arkansas Read More
your on the road to no were maybe you can get off there's only one exit left make sure you get off Read More
Your driving privileges will be suspended in Tennessee for starters. More than likely, Alabama will hear of your DUI and will suspend your license. Read More
The penalties are generally the same as an adult DUI, minors have a much lower, zero-tolerance in some states, threshold for being charged with DUI. It is more difficult to get your license back if you had a provisional license when you were charged with DUI. Read More
If you got a DUI in mn and they said your mn license is suspended but you have a nd license is it still good?
No, all your license are suspended. The DMV computer system goes through every state, so if you get pulled over they will know that you have a DUI and a suspended license. Read More
If your license is supsended or revoked for DUI, the answer is no. Read More
what is the statue of limitation on DUI in California Read More
There are no SOL's on the prosecution of DUI cases. Read More
If the drivers license was suspended for a DUI or DWI no. Read More
The fee for a marriage license in Arkansas is about $58 to $60, depending on the county. Read More
In California a dui is a misdemeanor until the fourth offense upon which you will be charged with a felony and mandatory prison time. Read More
"The implications of not abiding by California DUI laws is pretty steep. You could end up with a DUI and have to do time in jail, and pay a fine, or you could wreck." Read More
California is 2 hours behind Arkansas. Read More
I would say no Read More
Probably. But, Its not something you should do regularly without getting an Arkansas license. Read More
You can't hold a CDL in Kansas with a DUI. Read More
The California Department of Motor Vehicle will have information on what the DUI laws are in the California. Another resource would be to search the library for such information Read More
You can read more on the California DUI penalties on the official California website for law enforcement. They provide you with the required information for DUIs. Read More
Depends on what one is 'on probation' for. If it was a DUI offense, a drivers license might be suspended for a specified period (depending on the state) and possibly up to 3 years . If the person is not on a DUI probation, and has met all the requirements of the probation order, one would think they can progress in life and get the license. Would possibly advise that you be asking your probation… Read More