No, once you turn 18, then you are legally an adult and can go to get your drivers' license
In CA, there is no waiting period after the divorce, you can obtain marriage license right away... good luck!
If you get your permit when you are seventeen in New Jersey, you have to wait six months until you get your provisional license...Then I think you have to wait until you have your license for six months or a year until you get your regular driver's license..
in most states you have to wait 6 months after you get your learners permit to get your license.
i was born in 1993. it depends on which state your in. in california, if you were born in 93, you have to wait one year before driving any minors without parental supervision.
Liers in Wait was created in 1990.
You have to wait 9 months!
You have to wait one year or until you turn 18. Within that years time you may have people in the car with you if they are 20 and over. Check the back of your license. It should tell you the provisions you face as a newly licensed driver. Laws are always changing, so the back of the license will be able to tell you what specific laws you face.
In order to get your drivers permit at the age of 16 in the state of California you must first complete a driver's education course. Then you can get a learners permit which you must keep for at least six months.
Heaven Can Wait - EP - was created in 1990.
You have to wait 6 months.
Under what circumstances? What state?
Call the DMV in the city you plan on changing your address to in California. * The permit would not be transferrable. If the person is under 18 and at least 15 1/2, he or she will have to apply at the local DMV office for a provisional permit. If the person is over 18 they can apply for a license. http://www.dmv.org/ca-california/drivers-license.php
18 is the legal age!
Don't Wait Up ended on 1990-03-25.
Wait for the Ohio suspension period to expire.
It would help if you specified what license.
wait until you are 18
Wait Winthrop was born in 1642.
Wait what was born on 1985-06-27.
Matthew Wait was born in 1966.
No, because you have to wait about a month before you get another license. After that, you are permitted to drive in any state, and the have it on record that you lost your license.