It will be valid until your policy is cancelled. Remember you have a responsibility under your insurance contract to notify your insurer of any change in your license staus. Failure to do so could result in a refusal to pay a claim and could be construed as a violation of your contract terms.
No, you can renew the learners permit for another year at a cost of 5 dollars but you must do so before it expires. If you let the current learners permit expire you will have to take the test again
You can take an exam to sell insurance for various companies. Being a licensed acupuncturist has nothing to do with being an insurance salesperson.
No. Unless it has been expunged.
You will need to be trained and licensed to sale insurance. You can get training with the insurance company you would like to represent.
In order to become a successful licensed insurance agent, a person must receive a Bachelor's degree in Business or Economics. Insurance companies like to hire people whose academic background includes courses in math, finance, economics, accounting and business.
Yes, in order to be become licensed, the insurance companies must get an insurance certificate and must complete pre-licensing courses. The certificate program lasts approximately 18 months.
To become an insurance agent, most companies require an agent to have a college education. You will also have to be licensed with your state. You can read more at http://www.insureme.com/insurance-agent/becoming-an-insurance-agent.
You have to become licensed. Contact the CA department of insurance licensing department and ask them.
In order to become a pet insurance agent you must be a licensed P&C agent in NC. There are several pet insurance companies that offer commissions to agents including ASPCA and Embrace Pet Insurance.
You need to make sure that you are a licensed insurance agent for the state you want to sell insurance in. You also need to be appointed by Aetna.
You need to be licensed to sell property and casualty insurance and then get appointed by a pet insurance company to sell their policies for a commission
First, you would need to become a licensed insurance agent. Once that has been accomplished, you can either work for an agency that brokers workers compensation insurance or open up your own firm.
It is spelled like this
To learn, no. But you need insurance once you become a licensed driver, or you need to be covered under your parents insurance. In most if not all states, it is against the law to drive without insurance.
In order to start an insurance businees,you must first become licensed. You can get training with the insurance company you would like to represent.
You will have to contact the company. If you are appropriately licensed you can ask them if they are accepting agent appointments at this time.
To become licensed the type of work that requires a license needs to be specified. Bonding then is a type of insurance which assures that the work will be carried out in a professional and timely manner.
There is no mandatory degree to become an insurance agent, however, normally at least a 2 year associates degree is required. Tuition and textbook costs will vary depending on the school.
California has set criteria for an insurance UNDERWRITER to become approved to issue insurance. Start with the California Department of Insurance. Their website is: www.insurance.ca.gov Becoming an AGENCY has a separate criteria than an UNDERWRITER being approved to issue insurance.
You would need to become a licensed insurance agent through the Pennsylvania Department of Insurance, dental insurance specifically falls under the category of "health insurance". You can get your PA Health Insurance license by itself, or, more commonly, together with a life insurance license.
You have to research what you need in your area different states require different things to qualify for this position, most states require you to be licensed so you have to take a test and pass to become an insurance agent.
Check with your state and local government to see if you have to be licensed. Your state insurance department is your best resource for insurance-related questions and concerns. Find information on insurance companies and agents, rate quotes and comparisons, insurance buying tips, claims filing information and much more! State Insurance Department websites: http://www.naic.org/state_web_map.htm
There are 2 ways to become licensed to do home remodeling in Florida. 1) Study & take the test to become a General Contractor. 2) Put an ad in the newspaper or on Craigslist for a qualifier for your company. To get bonded, you need to call an insurance company or Google it.
To become licensed child care center, you are required to have commercial liability insurance. However if becoming licensed is not your goal, commercial liability insurance is not necessary. You should consider increase your home owners insurance to protect you in the event of accident. Most insurance companies will provide you additional coverage for people wanting to do a start a home based day care.
You must complete a training course and pass an exam before you can become a licensed insurance agent. You can visit http://www.learninsurance.com/insurance-continuing-education.cfm?gclid=CPGgt4Ck_6kCFZBS7AodLDNP0w to find out how to get started and complete your training entirely online.