answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

18

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-03-18 20:09:51
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

What did Martin Luther King do before he was killed

Why was Martin Luther King in jail when he composed his Letter from Birmingham Jail

What was Martin Luther King Jr. Jr's goals and principles

What was an effect of peaceful protests organized by martin Luther king

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
No Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In Arkansas what is the legal age for a teen to move out of their parents' house without their parents' permission?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Can a seventeen year old move out of their parents house in Arkansas and move to Texas with her boyfriend without her parents permission?

Not until you are of legal age.


What age can you legally move out of your parents house in Texas?

16 with parents permission, 18 without permission.


Can you move out of your parents house at 16 in New York without their permission?

NO. You need to be 18 years old to legally move out of your parents house. Even if you have permission or not.


If you are 17 can you legally move out of your parents house without permission?

Generally the answer is no.


Can a 16 year old leave the house without parents permission?

No.


What is the legal age for a teen to move out of their parents house with out their parents permission in the state of California with out living with a Gardien?

18 is when you can move out without your parents permission


How can a 17 year old female legally move out of her parents house in Arkansas?

In Arkansas the simplest way is if the parents give their permission to do so. Otherwise they will have to wait until they turn 18.


Can a pregnant 17-year-old girl leave her parents' house without their permission in Arkansas to live with her boyfriend and his family?

no they cannot. it is against federal law. they must have permission to leave or it's off for 12 mos.


Can a 17-year-old legally move out of her parents' house without her parents' permission in Louisiana?

No she can not.


What is the legal age for a teen to move out of their parents' house without their parents' permission KY?

A teen may move out of their parents house at 18 without their parents permission, unless the teen is married (which requires an age minimum of 16 with parent's approval).


What is the legal age for a teen to sleep out of their parents' house without their parents' permission in Newcastle?

The day your born is when your parents can let you sleep out of the house.


When can you move out of your parents house in the state of Nevada?

When you are 18 without parental permission.

People also asked