Cant happen need parent or guardian.
im not 100% sure about florida, but in most of the U.S. you need to be emancipated OR have parental backing to move out under 18.
Not until they are 18 years of age in Florida. Until then the parents determine where you live.
yes but the whol3 thing about emancipation its a big contradiction. because you need parental concent to be emancipated
Eighteen, unless you are legall emancipated through some other means.
Only if they are emancipated, otherwise they have to wait until they are 18.
No, the age of majority is 18. You would need to be legally emancipated if you want to leave home without parental consent.
No. Marriage and/or enlistment in the active military confer emancipation on a minor, but parental consent is required for either act.
AnswerYes, assuming the person has the actual emancipation decree from the court and not just the filing petition.Or the person reached the legal age of majority of 18 or was emancipated by enlisting in the active military or married both of which would have required parental consent.
Not unless the minor has parental permission to do so or has been emancipated in some manner such as marriage (requires parental consent) or court decree (which is RARELY granted). At 18, they can move out.
Yes. A minor moving out with parental permission before she is 18 is not emancipated. You have to pay until she is.
No you don't automatically get emancipated because you are pregnant or have a child in any state.
Not without legal emancipation, which is usually much easier with parental consent. 16 is very young so it will not be easy. If there is abuse at home please contact the police immediately.
The age of majority in FL is 18. You can move out at 17 & 1/2 if you have parental consent or if you've been emancipated.
No, they are not emancipated. Having a child does not change the age of adulthood.
No you can't.
18, unless emancipated
Florida does not have parental consent as a statue in it's child labour laws. You thus do not need a signature to work as a minor in Florida.
A minor must be at least 16 in order to petition for emancipation in Florida.
It is illegal in Florida to video tape a minor without parental consent.
The legal age adult in the State of Florida is 18 years old. As such, anyone under 18 years of age cannot leave home, unless you have parental consent, or have been declared emancipated by a State or Federal judge.
You must be 16 and the paperwork has to be filed by the minor