answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer
Copy

In Florida, the allow allows consumers to return a used car within 72 hours. The contract must be cancelled within 3 days with the return of the car.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-09-18 00:04:17
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +5 pts
Q: In Florida can you return a used car in 72 hours?
Write your answer...
Submit

Related Questions

Can you return a used car in Colorado within 72 hours after purchase?

If it is a used car then no


Can you get your money back on a used car within 24 hours of sale in the State of Florida?

No. There is no new or used car return law in any state including Florida. The Buyers Remorse or Cooling Off Period laws do not apply to the purchase of a vehicle.


Florida new car return law?

You cannot return a new or used car in Florida except under the Lemon Law. the Buyers Remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a vehicle.


What is the return policy in the state of Virginia on a used car?

72 hours


Can you return a new car in the state of Florida?

NO, there is no cooling off period on the purchase of any vehicle, new or used, in any state. You cannot return a new car that is used car once you buy it. The only way you can return it is if the dealer agrees to the return which is highly unlikely.


Is there a 3 day return law on returning a car in Florida?

No there is no 3 day return law for returning a car in Florida. If the car was sold using deceptive practices then it may be possible to return it.


Can you return a new car within 72 hours in Colorado if not satisfied?

can you return a used car to dealer within 72 hrs in colorado?


Do you have 30 days to return a used car in Florida?

No, the buyers remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a new or used vehicle.


Is there a period of time in Florida when you can return a new car?

No there is not a period of time in Florida when you can return a new car. A car may be returned if it has a major mechanical defect under the Lemon law.


What the policy to return a used car to the dealer with 24 hours of the purchase?

You cannot return it. The buyers remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a new or used vehicle. You bought the car and you now own it.


Is there a grace period to return a new car in the state of Florida if there is a hardship?

No, there is not. That new car is now a used car and you cannot return it. The cooling off period or buyers remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a vehicle.


Can you return a new car after purchase in Florida?

yes


If the car dealer misleads you car you return a used car?

No, you can not return the car.


Can you return a used car in minnesota within 72 hours of purchase?

In Minnesota, a used car cannot be returned within 72 hours of purchase. Once the contract has been signed, the car cannot be returned anymore.


Can you return a used car to the dealer less than 24 hours?

Probably, your the one paying


Is there a time period after first buying a used car in which you can return the vehicle?

in the state of Florida there is no cooling off period


How many days can you return a new car purchased in Florida?

Zero.. there is no return policy


How long do you have to return a used car in Ga?

How long do you have to return a used car in Ga.?


Used car return policy in Maryland?

Used car return policy in maryland?


Can you return a used car within 48 hours of purchase?

Yes, in most states an used car can be returned within 48 to 72 hours of purchase. You will need to find out the lemon laws in your state.


In Washington state how long do you have to return a used car?

The state of Washington allows the buyer of a used car 72 hours to return it. Most contracts allow a 72 hour evaluation. A bill of sale is considered a contract.


In Indiana if you buy a used car and it breaks down within 24 hours can you return it?

as is is as is. Found that out the hard way


Can you return a used car after having it for a few months?

No, you cannot return a used car after having for a few months. In most cases, you cannot return a used car at all once you have purchased it.


Can you return a used car in GA within 120 hours with a bailment agreement signed and a contract signed if the dealer is not up-holding the amount within the contract?

You can return your used car, in the state of Georgia, within 72 hours of signing the contract. 120 hours after signing the contract will require a determination by a circuit court judge.


Can you return a bought used car 24 hours later in Illinois?

No, the buyers remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a new or used vehicle.