Asked in Ohio
In Ohio what age person may operate a personal watercraft without a supervisor?
We need you to answer this question!
If you know the answer to this question, please register to join our limited beta program and start the conversation right now!
Asked in Law & Legal Issues
Which action is legal for a personal watercraft operator?
What Age requirements for a jet ski?
It depends on the state- In Michigan, you must be at least 13 years of age and hold a state issued boating safety certificate (or its equivalent) in order to operate a personal watercraft without a legal operator of 18 years of age. However, operators aged under 12 years without a boating safety certificate, may continue to operate a personal watercraft as long as they are accompanied by legal operator at least 18 years of age on another personal watercraft within 500 feet.
Asked in Law & Legal Issues, Boats and Watercraft
Is it legal to operate a boat without running lights after dark out of the channel?
Age requirement to drive a jet ski?
It depends on the State. In Minnesota, you must be at least 13 years of age and hold a state issued boating safety certificate (or its equivalent) in order to operate a personal watercraft without a legal operator of 18 years of age. However, operators aged under 12 years without a boating safety certificate, may continue to operate a personal watercraft as long as they are in sight of a legal operator at least 18 years of age on another personal watercraft within 500 feet.
Asked in Rules of the Road
Do you need to have jet ski license to drive one in Kentucky?
Here's an excerpt from the Kentucky Boating Regulations: Those less than 12 years of age: May not legally operate any motorized vessel over 10 horsepower (including personal watercraft). Those 12 to 17 years of age: May legally operate a motorized vessel over 10 horsepower (including personal watercraft) only if they: Have passed an approved boating safety course and carry on board their boater education certificate or ... Are accompanied on board by a person 18 years old or older or by a person who possesses a boater education card. Those 18 years of age or older: May operate any vessel on the waters of Kentucky without restrictions.
Asked in Microsoft Windows
how do i get a computer out , of safe mode without the administrating or supervisor ID .password?
Asked in The Difference Between
What is the difference between direct and indirect supervisor?
Asked in Muscular System
What are muscles that operate without your awareness called?
Asked in State Laws
What age persons must have completed a DNR-approved boating safety course in order to operate a motorized vessel without an adult on board?
ANSWER: those younger than 18 years Explanation:Persons at least 12 years old but less than 18 years old may operate a motorized vessel, including personal watercraft, only if: They complete a boating safety course and possess a boating safety education card accepted by the Department of Natural Resources OR they are accompanied by and under the direct control of a parent, a guardian, or a person at least 18 years old designated by the parent or guardian.
Can you delete a question without having to send an email to Answers.com?
Asked in Job Interviews
What is working harmoniously with your supervisor mean?
Asked in Powerboats
In Hawaii a person must be how old to legally operate a PWC without an adult on board?
Asked in Communism, Founding Fathers, US Constitution
How is the Fed able to operate without government appropriations?
Asked in Plumbing
Will a water heater still operate without water being put through tank?
Asked in Transmission Fluid
Is it safe to operate your vechile without a dip stick in the transmission?
Can you operate application software without operating system?
Asked in Boats and Watercraft
Can you operate a boat without taking a boating safety course if you are seventeen years old?
Asked in Credit Reports, Cameras, State Laws, Carpenter
Is a supervisor allowed to check a locker room without a union rep?
Asked in Small Business and Entrepreneurship
Can a business operate without being incorporated in any state?
Yes. A business can operate without being incorporated in any state. Such businesses are called proprietorships or partnerships. The advantage of incorporation is that if the business goes bust, the creditors can not come after your personal bank account or your wife's bank account. Your wife might make you incorporate so if you do something idiotic and lose your business to your creditors or as the result of a lawsuit, she will not lose her home.