answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Generally under a police impound (assuming you have insurance coverage) your policy will take care of that.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2007-09-03 11:20:10
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In Ontario if your auto is in a roll over accident and totaled and impounded by the police for inspection who is responible for towing and storage charges until the auto is released?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What happens if your car gets inpounded for no insurance no registration and no inspection in pa?

You will have to pay fines if your car gets impounded for no insurance, registration, and inspection in PA. You will have to registration before the car is released.


What are the release dates for Superior Court - 1986 Impounded?

Superior Court - 1986 Impounded was released on: USA: 25 November 1988


What are the release dates for Bag Inspection - 1904?

Bag Inspection - 1904 was released on: USA: January 1904


You get a notice from police that your car was impounded but the towing company released it to the wrong person?

Sounds like grand theft auto to me .


What are the release dates for Surprise Inspection - 2009?

Surprise Inspection - 2009 was released on: USA: 24 October 2009


What are the release dates for The Accident - 2014?

The Accident - 2014 was released on: USA: 2014


What are the release dates for Enlisted - 2014 General Inspection?

Enlisted - 2014 General Inspection was released on: USA: 21 January 2014


Can you sell your car while it's in police impound?

my truck was impounded i sold it to my friend cause my drivers license was suspended and they released it to them thank you


What are the release dates for By Accident - 2006?

By Accident - 2006 was released on: USA: 16 February 2006


Can you get a ticket for driving an unregisterd vehicle n west wv?

Yes. Additionally, the vehicle will probably be impounded and you will probably have to show appropriate documents to get it released.


What are the release dates for Inspection Aboard Battleship 'Indiana' - 1903?

Inspection Aboard Battleship 'Indiana' - 1903 was released on: USA: November 1903


What are the release dates for The Dressmaker's Accident - 1903?

The Dressmaker's Accident - 1903 was released on: USA: December 1903


What are the release dates for The Great Accident - 1920?

The Great Accident - 1920 was released on: USA: June 1920


What are the release dates for A Total Accident - 1903?

A Total Accident - 1903 was released on: USA: August 1903


What are the release dates for By Accident - 2011?

By Accident - 2011 was released on: USA: 15 September 2011 (limited)


What are the release dates for I Met with an Accident - 2010?

I Met with an Accident - 2010 was released on: USA: April 2010


What are the release dates for Surprise Inspection - 2009 1-1?

Surprise Inspection - 2009 1-1 was released on: USA: 24 October 2009


What are the release dates for Surprise Inspection - 2009 1-2?

Surprise Inspection - 2009 1-2 was released on: USA: 24 October 2009


What are the release dates for Emergency - 1972 The Inspection 5-5?

Emergency - 1972 The Inspection 5-5 was released on: USA: 11 October 1975


What are the release dates for A Choice by Accident - 1912?

A Choice by Accident - 1912 was released on: USA: 10 October 1912


What are the release dates for The Little Accident - 1930?

The Little Accident - 1930 was released on: USA: 3 August 1930


What are the release dates for A Christmas Accident - 1912?

A Christmas Accident - 1912 was released on: USA: 14 December 1912


What are the release dates for How to Have an Accident in the Home - 1956?

How to Have an Accident in the Home - 1956 was released on: USA: 8 July 1956


What are the release dates for A Shocking Accident - 1903?

A Shocking Accident - 1903 was released on: USA: 14 November 1903


What are the release dates for Pardon My Accident - 1938?

Pardon My Accident - 1938 was released on: USA: 10 June 1938