answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

As far as I know you don't need a job to drop out of school as long as you have parental consent....You should check with your policies at your school they would be the only ones to really answer the ? sorry I couldn't be any more help, Good Luck and God Bless

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2006-04-06 17:48:58
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In Pennsylvania do you have to have a full time job in order to drop out of school at age 16 with parental consent?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

At what age can a boy get married in Pennsylvania with parents consent?

16/17 can marry with parental consent. To get married under 16 requires parental consent and a court order.


Can you get married at 17 without parental consent in Pennsylvania?

{| |- | No, you cannot. You must be at least 18 to get married without parental consent. In some places you can get a court order that will allow it. |}


If your 16 can you marry your 27 year old boyfriend in pa?

A 16 year old can get married in Pennsylvania. It will require parental consent or a court order. Check the local marriage license office for the rules of how to document parental consent.


Can you get married without parental consent in Georgia if you are 15 years old and pregnant?

No. Even with parental consent you couldn't do it. In order to marry in GA a minor must be at least 16 and have parental consent.


Can you get married at seventeen without parental consent?

A minor must either have parental consent, or be emancipated, or have a court order allowing them to marry.


You are 15 years old can you get married with parental consent?

There are a few states that would allow it with a court order as well as parental consent.


How old do you have to be to move out in TN?

You must be 18 years old, or married (need parental consent), in the military (need parental consent), or by court order.


What is the legal marriage age in Pennsylvania?

In Pennsylvania you have to be at least 18 to get married without permission. With parental permission you can get married at 16, but it requires each parent's consent. Under 16 is may be allowed with a court order.


Can a 17 year old in Pennsylvania leave home without parental consent?

No, not unless they are legally emancipated (and emancipation by court order is rarely granted in any state)


How old do you have to be to get a lip piercing in New York?

Currently, you must be 16 to get a piercing without parental consent, 13 with parental consent. New York's legislature is working to change that to 18 and over in order to get a piercing without parental consent.


What is legal marriage age without parental consent in Maryland?

{| |- | You must be 18 to get married without parental consent. In most states, including Maryland, the minimum age is 16 with parental consent. In some places a court order can be obtained. |}


Can a minor marry in California without parental consent?

No. In CA in order for someone under 18 to marry they must have both parental consent and court approval.


Which states can you move out at 17?

The emancipation age is 18, unless one is in the military (need parental consent), married (need parental consent), or by court order.


What is the legal age for marriage in the state of Texas?

18 without parental consent, 16 with parental consent - any younger than 16 and you have to get a court order.


Can you get married at age 14?

No, not at the age of 14, there is no state that will permit marriage. Every state in the U.S. requires a person to be 18 in order to get married without parental consent, with the exception of Mississippi (21) and Nebraska (19). Mississippi requires a person to be 21 in order to get married without parental consent. Nebraska requires a person to be 19 in order to get married without parental consent. The person to get married "with" parental consent is: girls 16, boys 16.


Can you get married at 14 if you have a parental consent in the us?

You only can with a court order.


How old do you have to be get married in Texas?

18 without parental consent, 16/17 with parental consent, under 16 requires a court order (which is most often denied).


What age can a minor move out without parental consent in texas?

A minor cannot move out without parental consent or a court order. They have to wait until they become an adult.


You are 17 can you get married in SC without parental consent?

Not unless you have a court order.


If you are 15 can you get married in Idaho with parental consent?

Only with a court order/approval.


What age do you have to be in order to join the army?

17 with parental consent, 18 without.


Are you emansipated in nc at 15 if married with parental or guardian consent?

Yes. Legally getting married automatically emancipates a minor, However, in order to marry at 15 in NC you have to have parental consent and a court order authorizing the marriage.


Does a 15-year-old need parental consent to get married?

Yes, and in just about every state she would need a court order/approval as well as parental consent.


Can you legally get married without parental consent if you are underage?

Not unless you can get a court order. Don't go to Mississippi expecting that you can marry without parental consent. Mississippi requires a person to be *21* in order to get married without parental consent. I verified this information today (02/11/05) with the county clerk's office. Every state in the U.S. requires that a couple be 18 to get married without parental consent, with the exception of Mississippi (21) and Nebraska (19).


Can a pregnant sixteen-year-old get married without parental consent in Colorado?

If you are under the age of 18, parental consent is necessary. You can get married at 16 with consent. You may be able to get a court order if the parents are not available.