In Texas what is the time limit for moving out of a foreclosure when a minor child is involved?
A minor child has nothing to do with the foreclosure. Best option, talk to the judge maybe he will have simpathy and give you 30 days.
It depends on where you live and whether you are involved in a car accident, moving violation that pertains to unsafe conditions or "just a child safety seat violation". If you get a safety seat violation that does not involve injury to the child you will be fined. In the event there is a MVA or moving violation involving unsafe driving that resulted in injury or death to the child you can be charged with…
How old does a child have to be in Texas to decide which parent they want to live with when CPS was involved?
Texas- if you are the custodial parent of 17 y. o. receive child support from noncustodial parent she then choices on her own to live with noncustodial can the support be flipped?
For most jobs in the Child Psychology field, frequent travel is not involved. They may attend a few conferences a year, but normally a psychologist in private practice will remain close to their client base, at home. That's also true if they're working for someone else, at a hospital or in a school. At the beginning of their career, many Child Psychologists relocate to an area where there is great opportunity. This is particularly true…
What is the procedure to stop child support payments in Texas when the child becomes 18 years of age?
Yes...(in Texas & Missouri... I know for sure.) A child anyone between the ages of 10 and under 17. They cannot file a missing child report because a child is from ages 10 and under 17. According to Texas and Missouri state laws, you can move out as long as you can support yourself and are attending school. Plus, you have to have transportation. I'm moving out in six months... I'm turning 17. I've done…
If noncustodial father is unable to pay child support in Texas for a child from a previous marriage will his new spouse's income be garnished in Texas?
When a child turns 18 does a father still have to pay child support or have to go to court to stop paying child support in Texas?
In Texas can you emancipate your 17 yr old if they moved out on their own so that you're not responsible for their actions?
A child has to ask to be emanipated, you can't do it for them. You are responsible for them until 18 no matter what. If the child does something criminal they are responsible for that, buy you `may be responsible for costs involved with such activity. You can't make a girl have an abortion, but are responible for the delivery costs.