No they cannot. The age of majority in Washington is 18. Until then you are the responsibility of your parents. They determine where you live and much of what you can do.
Doesn't work that way in Washington. You have to be the age of majority, 18, before you can move out unless you have their permission or are emancipated.
Yes. If the 18-year-old is still in school and wants to move out, but her parents tell her she can't, by law, she has the legal right to move out.
no you have to be 18. when you're 17 you are still under your parents control. 18 you're free to do whatever you choose.
You can move out of your parents house at 18 in any state.
What they have bought themselves or given as a gift and of course whatever the parents allow them to.
No, you will your parents' consent.
No, not unless you parents and his parents allow you to...
No. You have to be 18 to move out from your parents house. At 18 you are an adult.
Certainly, as long as you have parental permission. Until you turn 18, or are emancipated, you remain the responsibility of your parents. They determine where you can live.
with parents permission probably
18 is when you can move out without your parents permission
depends on the laws in your state every state in the u.s. is different.
Does Dayton Freight Lines move household goods from Washington State to Minnesota?
The legal age for a child to move out from their parents is 18 in the state of Florida. However, this can happen earlier if a child is emancipated by the courts.
That would be the age of majority. That is 18 in Washington.
Pack your bags and GTFO!
No. The child has to file for emancipation (divorce her parents), or her parents would have to sign off parental rights and / or make the new parents legal guardians.
Each state has a minimum age at which a child can be emancipated. In Washington state, you can be declared an adult at age 16 but you must prove you can support and care for yourself.
yes, per state law they a 17 year old boy can move out without parents permission. The parents are still financially responsible though.
The legal age for the state is 18.
probably if the parents agree
You can DRIVE in Washington state with an Aussie license as a tourist, but if you permanently move there you have to take the same test as the locals and pass it to get a Washington license. It's not just a swap.