In which time zone is Saskatoon Saskatchewan located?

All of Saskatchewan (except the city of Lloydsminister) is part of CST, Central Standard Time. Saskatchewan does not partake in Daylight savings time. Actually, part of the MST runs up through Saskatchewan. Based on a government report in the 60's, Saskatchewan adopted a year round CST but another way to look at it is that they are on MST, mountain standard time, with daylight savings year round.