Donuts

Is gluten in donuts?

131415

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2008-11-16 00:16:18
2008-11-16 00:16:18

YES, Donuts are made from wheat, but there are gluten free donuts out there.

123
๐ŸŽƒ
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Related Questions


donuts do have gluten unless it is titled gluten free Try Kinnikinnik brand for Donuts. They are very good.


Dunkin' Donuts oatmeal is not gluten-free. Dunkin' Donuts research team is looking into making all of their products with a gluten-free option.


There is gluten in anything that contains wheat flour, and it would be at least unusual to make donuts with anything other than wheat flour. If they don't specifically say they're gluten-free, then yes, there's gluten in them.


I looked up the same question because I am having symptoms as if I have had gluten, but I saw all dunkin donuts coffee flavored and unflavored are gluten free.


yes indeed it is. go on their page www.dunkindonuts.com and go to nutrition. click on the drink you want and it tells u what allergens it contains. YAY COFFEE COLATTAS ARE GLUTEN FREE!!! THANK THE LORD!!!


many types of donuts are glazed , donuts with sprinkles , chocolate donuts , cinnamon donuts, vanilla donuts and more


I think donuts are cake what about you ? No ,donuts aren't cakes because donuts are fried while cakes are baked.


donuts are made out of dough and they probably have a thing with nuts in them


Yeast donuts are baked, cake donuts are fried in oil.


no donuts are bad for you


Depends how much the donuts at dunkin donuts are...How much are they?


Dunkn Donuts sells double glazed donuts. Dunkin Donuts also sells other flavors and varieties of donuts as well, such as maple glazed, donut holes, and etc.


Donut HoleDonut,DonutSweetStop Donuts*your name's* DonutsYumYum DonutsSmile Donuts.


Barked donuts do not taste as great as fried donuts but they are healthier than fried donuts given the fact that they are not as greasy and oily as fried ones.


there is not vitamins in donuts


They do not get free donuts.


No. Gluten flour contains gluten, but they are not the same thing.


Glazed Donuts, Cake Donuts, Chocolate Iced Donuts, Vanilla Iced Donuts, Boston Creme, Bavarian Creme, Jelly Filled, icing filled. Just to name a few


Yes...donuts don't have meat in them.


I believe donuts are american


Yes, you can safely freeze donuts.


No, toads do not eat donuts.



Pecans do not contain gluten. They are gluten free.


Cheerios do contain gluten. They are not gluten free.



Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.