== == NO
I think that you need to pay what you owe. You should call them and see what their policy is. I wish you luck:)
The car can be repossessed. The estate is responsible to return the vehicle and resolve the lease or loan.
If they take the money then yes however they have the right to refuse the payment since you are in violation of the loan agreement.
If the lender has placed a judgment against you for the deficit balance (balance left after the car is auctioned/sold), then yes in most states, they can take the tax return and apply it to the balance owing.
Kansas's Aqib Talib with a 102 yard return against Florida International in the 2007-2008 football season.
Return it to the dealer.
i have a w2 with florida taxes taken out,do i fle this with florida
return, retire, refuse
Refuse it, or if you have already accepted it, return it.
no it isn't legal for the father to collect his son and then refuse to return him for
Its personal property its nothing the law can do you can take him to small claim court to get your stuff back. No you can't file theft charges against him
You send them a certified letter demanding return of the car within 3 days. If no response, report it stolen.
Contact the lender they have to tell you where your car is so you can get your belongings.If they refuse send them a certified letter demanding the return of your property, list what you can and the approximate value.At the same time file a stolen property report with the police.If you don't hear from the lender sue in court.
Florida is destined to return to what it was before human intervention: underwater.
No there is no 3 day return law for returning a car in Florida. If the car was sold using deceptive practices then it may be possible to return it.
Zero.. there is no return policy
Yes. That's called stealing.
I can can be legally repossessed no matter where it goes in the USA. As long as the repossessor can find the car and identify it as the one to be repossessed. It may not be cost effective if it is a long distance unless the vehicle is of greater value than the cost of returning it and paying someone to do that. They can also wait until you return.
In Florida, the allow allows consumers to return a used car within 72 hours. The contract must be cancelled within 3 days with the return of the car.
He will return against the Sacramento Kings!!
Yes you can with the help of your attorney.