A car that is bought in California can be registered in Nevada. The tax to be paid will be based on where the car is registered so it does not matter where the car was bought.
Yes, Virginia car insurance is generally cheaper than insurance in California
yes you do
You can buy a car at any time, but to be more specific. If your buying from a dealership it's cheaper to purchase a car in the winter then in the summer.
The choice of either leasing or buying a car depends on the original price of the car; depending on the price, either leasing or buying can be the better option. However, buying a car is usually cheaper than leasing it.
About 370 miles by car.
About 135 miles.
It might be cheaper to buy car insurance on line only because of the volume they have.Remember, you get what you pay for and I like having a real agent I can talk to when purchasing car insurance.
I am sure this varies by state. In California a salvaged car can be exported to Nevada, registered, then re-registered in California. Ask an experienced car salvage guy.
The California car lemon law offers consumers protection against buying a faulty used car.
Taxes are paid in California at the time you register the car with the Department Of Motor Vehicles. You do not pay tax to the person you are buying from.
Loans are going to have interests rates, therefore you will pay the same amount for the car either way but with a loan you will end up paying the bank as well.
In California, there are many providers of car insurance. Some companies that claim to have cheaper insurance are The General, Titan, Esurance and Geico.
It depends on the car and the dealership but Arizona's sales taxes are lower than California.
In the state of Nevada, if you do not make payments on a car you are buying, it can be repossessed with no notice given to you. Once repossessed, you will still be liable for all further payments even if the car is sold at auction to another buyer.
Yes, under California law it is the standard norm.
No humans require an enclosed container called a carseat.
Buy it n NV and register it in California.
Yes, you would pay California tax if you bring the car into the state within a year of having purchased it anywhere else.
Yes, but it's a big job. It'd be cheaper buying a car that already have a turbo.
How old do you have to to rent a car in nevada
The cheapest loan for buying a car in the United States would be a personal loan in order to buy a used vehicle. Also, it is much cheaper on interest and easier to acquire.