At age 18 you are considered an adult, so yes, you can move out. Actually, in Nebraska you aren't considered an adult until you're 19.
No. An 18-year-old is considered a legal adult in all states with the exception of Nebraska where the age of majority is 19.
Yes they can call your parents. Nebraska has set the age of majority at 19. Until then, they hold your parents responsible for you.
Yes. The legal age for Nebraska is 19. Taking a minor across state lines without the permission of the minors parents is a federal felony. As soon as the minor's parents contacted authorities the adult and the minor would be taken into custody when located in Colorado (or any state) or upon their return to Nebraska.
Age of majority is 19 in Nebraska.
Your immediate family is another way of describing your nuclear family. Immediately family is usually considered to be your spouse, children, and parents, but sometimes includes parents only if you are living with them.
The wrath of your parents!
If you have no parents, you are considered an orphan.
melcome perants came from omaha,nebraska
up to your parents
It means that a child remains the responsibility of the parents until they reach the age of majority, which in Nebraska is 19 years old.
if your parents do not consent it will be considered as you running away if there forceing you out with no place to stay yes
The legal age to sign a contract or purchase a car in Nebraska is 19. You can buy a car at a younger age if your parents sign the contract.
Yes, you are an adult.
mexico, italy, and nebraska
No, they are not yet considered an adult. Until that point, they are the parents' responsibility.
Depends on the state. The legal age of majority in Nebraska is 19, in all other US states it is 18. Not all states. In Georgia the age of an adult is considered 17.
The age of majority in most states is 18. Mississippi and Washingtion DC have it set at 21. Nebraska and Alabama have it at 19. Until that point they are considered a minor for most situations under the law. And their parents remain responsible for them.
The legal age to enter a bar in Nebraska is 21. You can enter a bar at any age as long as you are in the company of your parents or your legal guardian.
Willa Cather lived in Nebraska as a child and wrote about the themes she witnessed that inolved her parents and other adults of the time.
Yes they can, welcome to being an adult.
No, the legal age of majority with the exception of four states is 18. In Alabama and Nebraska it is 19, in Mississippi and Pennsylvania it is 21.
If the parents or legal guardians are present, Yes.
The legal age of majority in most states is 18 with the exception of the following states, In Alabama and Nebraska it is 19, in Mississippi and Pennsylvania it is 21. There are some exceptions to these laws, in most states a minor who becomes married or joins the military is considered emancipated.