Skulduggery Pleasant

Is there another skulduggery pleasant book coming out?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2010-10-07 21:56:08
2010-10-07 21:56:08

Right no there are only five books out.

  1. Skulduggery Pleasant: Scepter of the Ancients
  2. Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire
  3. Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones
  4. Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days
  5. Skulduggery Pleasant: Mortal Coil

Author, Derek Landy, plans to make nine books total in the series, so you could say he is halfway done. But, depending on where you live, the most recent two might not be out yet, you might not have even heard of them. (Us Americans should rebel)

User Avatar

Related Questions

if you mean skulduggery pleasant book 6, then it is coming out in April 2011. if you mean skulduggery pleasant book 7 then i think it it is coming out in September 2011.

The sixth Skulduggery Pleasant book is called Skulduggery Pleasant: Death Bringer.

The first Skulduggery Pleasant book is just called 'Skulduggery Pleasant'. It was retitled "Skulduggery Pleasant: Scepter of the Ancients" for US release.

Book 1: Skulduggery Pleasant Book 2: Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire Book 3: Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones Book 4: Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days Book 5: Skulduggery Pleasant: Mortal Coil The sixth book is due out in September 2011. We don't know what it's called yet.

Skulduggery pleasant book No#4 is already out, just recently, I've read it and book 5 is coming some time in September 2010!!!!

it is coming out 1st April 2010, look on amizon and type in skulduggery pleasant dark days xx

Skulduggery Pleasant(2007)Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire (2008)Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones (2009)Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days (2010)Skulduggery Pleasant: Mortal Coil (2010)Skulduggery Pleasant: Death Bringer (2011)Skulduggery Pleasant: Kingdom of the Wicked (2012)

The first Skulduggery Pleasant book is in fact called: "Skulduggery Pleasant." Then (in order) they go like this: 1st: Skulduggery Pleasant 2nd: Skulduggery Pleasant - Playing With Fire 3rd: Skulduggery Pleasant - The Faceless Ones 4th: Skulduggery Pleasant - Dark Days 5th: Skulduggery Pleasant - Mortal Coil 6th: Skulduggery Pleasant - The Death Bringer

The first book is called 'Skulduggery Pleasant: Sceptre Of The Ancients'

The second skulduggery pleasant book is called Playing with Fire. It follows after the first book.

its called skulduggery pleasant: playing with fire

Skulduggery Pleasant is the first, Skulduggery Pleasant Playing with Fire is the second, Skulduggery Pleasant the Faceless Ones is the third, Skulduggery Pleasant Dark Days is the fourth, and Skulduggery Pleasant Mortal Coil is the fifth and newest one in the series. There is a 6th book comming out and has been rumoured to be called The Terrible Truth

it is all ready out it is called The Faceless Ones

Skullduggery Pleasant: Kingdom of the Wicked, the 7th book in the series, came out on August 30, 2012.

It is the first book in the Skulduggery Pleasant series. It was called simply "Skulduggery Pleasant" in the US and in the UK. Many of the reviews of Skulduggery Pleasant have been copied over to this version of the book, including those on Amazon.

The Isthmus Curse was someone's imagination.The 4th Skulduggery Pleasant book, Dark Days, was released in the US on April 1, 2010.

Book 5 of the Skulduggery Pleasant is called Mortal Coil.

The book Skulduggery Pleasant by Derek Landy has 398 pages.

Yes, in total there are going to be nine!

There isn't an EXACT date but it will be sometime next year.

Not sure but it comes out on the 1st March in England.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.